You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Chemistry Department
Aliabadi, Alireza Not Provided alireza.aliabadi@gccaz.edu
Arford-Cruz, Debra (602) 639-7702 debra.arford@gccaz.edu
Blake, Bob (623) 845-3647 robert.blake@gccaz.edu
Boling, Matthew Not Provided matthew.boling@gccaz.edu
Clark, Christina (623) 845-4196 c.clark@gccaz.edu
Diebolt, Lisa (623) 845-3573 lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gregg, George (623) 845-4602 george.gregg@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu
Mickadeit, Fritz Not Provided fritz.mickadeit@gccaz.edu
Nicoulaud-Besnier, Valerie (623) 845-3675 valerie.nicoulaud-besnier@gccaz.edu
Numan, Sarah Not Provided sarah.numan@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Tina Not Provided tina.palmer@gccaz.edu
Popisteanu, Catalina (623) 845-4190 catalina.popisteanu@gccaz.edu
Riendeau, Amber Not Provided amber.riendeau@gccaz.edu
Serin, Jason (623) 845-4772 jason.serin@gccaz.edu
Smith, Kim (623) 845-4769 kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu
Springer, Joseph (623) 845-3791 joseph.springer@gccaz.edu
Steward, Jason (623) 845-3260 jason.steward@gccaz.edu
Wingo, Bill (214) 793-2472 william.wingo@gccaz.edu
Communication and World Languages Department
Abraham, James (623) 239-1202 james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Jay (623) 845-3983 jay.arntson@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Roxan (623) 297-7699 roxan.arntson@gccaz.edu
Baker-Ohler, Marie Not Provided marie.baker-ohler@gccaz.edu
Bencic, Martin (623) 845-3225 martin.bencic@gccaz.edu
Berumen, Esther (602) 561-5223 esther.berumen@gccaz.edu
Bevan, Lori Not Provided lori.bevan@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Burk, Nanci (623) 845-3705 nanci.burk@gccaz.edu
Cabrera Coronado, H (623) 322-0148 h.cabrera.coronado@gccaz.edu
Clegg, Irene Not Provided irene.clegg@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Dana, Michael (623) 845-3984 michael.dana@gccaz.edu
Daugs, Linda (360) 739-8256 linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi (623) 297-2861 johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Deiss, Douglas (623) 845-3985 douglas.deiss@gccaz.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kimberly (623) 845-4818 k.feld@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Mariela (602) 334-1304 mariela.forrest@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Center for Learning
Arcan, Florica Not Provided florica.arcan@gccaz.edu
Arslan, Virginia Not Provided virginia.arslan@phoenixcollege.edu
Brewer, Jan Not Provided jan.brewer@gccaz.edu
Caraway, Shayne Not Provided shayne.caraway@gccaz.edu
Chapman, Anthony (602) 849-1357 anthony.chapman@gccaz.edu
Cheshire, Fred Not Provided fred.cheshire@gccaz.edu
Childs, Catherine Not Provided catherine.childs@gccaz.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3806 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Gladys (623) 842-0746 gladys.haywood@gccaz.edu
Hilton, Linda Not Provided linda.hilton@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Charles Not Provided charles.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Sandra Not Provided sandra.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Lamca, Bryan Not Provided bryan.lamca@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, Travis (623) 845-3381 travis.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Mekha, Ramia Not Provided ramia.mekha@gccaz.edu
Mobley, Mary Not Provided mary.mobley@gccaz.edu
Murtha, Wanda Not Provided wanda.murtha@gccaz.edu
Nordstrom, Nathan Not Provided nathan.nordstrom@gccaz.edu
Ojeda, Imelda Not Provided imelda.ojeda@gccaz.edu
Paynter, Sue Not Provided sue.paynter@gccaz.edu
Poston, Beverly Not Provided beverly.poston@gccaz.edu
Powers, Joni Not Provided joni.powers@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Nancy Not Provided nancy.roberts@gccaz.edu
Schudel, Brian Not Provided brian.schudel@gccaz.edu
Tabar, Adrienne (623) 845-4615 adrienne.tabar@gccaz.edu
Williams, Eric Not Provided eric.williams@gccaz.edu
Chemistry Department
AbdelRahim, Zeineh (623) 845-3657 zeineh.abdelrahim@gccaz.edu
Abreu-Rosa, Joshua Not Provided joshua.abreu-rosa@gccaz.edu
Al Waidh, Muna (623) 845-3657 muna.al.waidh@gccaz.edu
Benham, Devin Not Provided devin.benham@gccaz.edu
Hanna, Rand Maria Not Provided rand.maria.hanna@gccaz.edu
Martinez, Gilbert (623) 845-3658 gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu
Willoughby, Mary (623) 845-4879 mary.willoughby@gccaz.edu
Client Services
Bellenger, Jean (623) 845-3411 jean.bellenger@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
College Advancement Services
Capriotti, Heidi (623) 845-3805 heidi.capriotti@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
B
Bedker, Susan (623) 845-3256 susan.bedker@gccaz.edu
Bednorz, Joseph (623) 845-4017 joseph.bednorz@gccaz.edu
Bedolla, Hugo Not Provided hugo.bedolla@gccaz.edu
Behrens, Danielle Not Provided danielle.behrens@gccaz.edu
Beil, Jim (602) 788-2154 james.beil@gccaz.edu
Bell, Michael (623) 845-3785 michael.bell@gccaz.edu
Bellenger, Jean (623) 845-3411 jean.bellenger@gccaz.edu
Bencic, Martin (623) 845-3225 martin.bencic@gccaz.edu
Benham, Devin Not Provided devin.benham@gccaz.edu
Bennes, Kristin (623) 845-3898 kristin.bennes@gccaz.edu
Bennetto, Robert Not Provided robert.bennetto@gccaz.edu
Berg, Fe (623) 845-3501 felicia.berg@gccaz.edu
Berg, Jeannie (602) 295-7460 jeannie.berg@gccaz.edu
Berry, Beth (623) 845-3391 beth.berry@gccaz.edu
Berry, Michelle (623) 845-3352 michelle.berry@gccaz.edu
Berumen, Esther (602) 561-5223 esther.berumen@gccaz.edu
Beswick, Christopher Not Provided christopher.beswick@gccaz.edu
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Bethea, Ebony (623) 521-2812 ebony.bethea@gccaz.edu
Bevan, Lori Not Provided lori.bevan@gccaz.edu
Bewley, Alison (623) 845-3394 alison.bewley@gccaz.edu
Bielick, Michelle Not Provided michelle.bielick@gccaz.edu
Bilbrey, Rick (623) 845-3918 richard.bilbrey@gccaz.edu
Birchfield, Frank Not Provided frank.birchfield@gccaz.edu
Bird, Brian (623) 845-3149 brian.bird@gccaz.edu
Bishop, Kurt Not Provided kurt.bishop@gccaz.edu
Blackford, Nicole Not Provided nicole.blackford@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, M (623) 845-3305 m.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Blaire, Michael (602) 943-3-94 michael.blaire@gccaz.edu
Blake, Bob (623) 845-3647 robert.blake@gccaz.edu
Blomberg, Michelle (623) 845-3667 michelle.blomberg@gccaz.edu
Boling, Matthew Not Provided matthew.boling@gccaz.edu
Bon, Yoli Not Provided Not Provided
Bond, Roger (623) 845-3037 roger.bond@gccaz.edu
Bontrager, Roger (623) 845-3869 roger.bontrager@gccaz.edu
Borquez, Eduardo (623) 845-3000 eduardo.borquez@gccaz.edu
Borras, Guiomar T. (623) 845-3636 guiomar.borras@gccaz.edu
Bowker, Robert (623) 845-3611 robert.bowker@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Travis Not Provided travis.bradford@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu

Pages