You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Performing Arts Department
Grijalva Jr, John (602) 769-3445 john.grijalva.jr@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Andrea (623) 845-3796 andrea.hansen@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Chuck (623) 845-3715 charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Theresa Not Provided theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Bill (623) 845-3726 william.humbert@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Brenda Not Provided brenda.buck@gccaz.edu
Jennings, Carol Not Provided carol.jennings@gccaz.edu
Kilstofte, Anne (623) 556-2276 anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu
Kriegel, Kevin (623) 845-3724 kevin.kriegel@gccaz.edu
Love-Cheramie, Quitalyn Not Provided quitalyn.love-cheramie@gccaz.edu
Lovett, Alva (602) 770-1363 b.lovett@gccaz.edu
Ludders, Virginia Not Provided virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu
Machbitz, Lesley Not Provided lesley.machbitz@gccaz.edu
McCormick, Ronald (480) 423-6333 ronald.mccormick@gccaz.edu
Nichols, David (623) 845-3739 david.nichols@gccaz.edu
Noe, Andre (602) 795-5055 andre.noe@paradisevalley.edu
Nottingham, Doug (623) 845-3915 doug.nottingham@gccaz.edu
Perez, Joseph (480) 203-915- joseph.perez@paradisevalley.edu
Pierson, Chris Not Provided chris.pierson@gccaz.edu
Plinski, Lisa Not Provided lisa.plinski@gccaz.edu
Rabideau, Rebecca (623) 845-4905 rebecca.rabideau@gccaz.edu
Racowsky, Layne Not Provided layne.racowsky@gccaz.edu
Roberts, Adam Not Provided adam.roberts@gccaz.edu
Schmidt, Dave (623) 845-3725 dave.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Schmidt, Leanne Not Provided leanne.schmidt@gccaz.edu
Seitz, David (623) 845-3385 david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Showalter, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.showalter@scottsdalecc.edu
Smith, Donald (623) 845-3070 don.smith@gccaz.edu
Spranger, Emily Not Provided emily.spranger@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Annie Not Provided annie.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thibodeaux, David Not Provided david.thibodeaux@gccaz.edu
Todd, Megan Not Provided megan.todd@mesacc.edu
Weinkum, Harald (623) 937-3312 harald.weinkum@phoenixcollege.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Ayala, Derek Not Provided derek.ayala@gccaz.edu
Bringas, Ernie (623) 845-4929 ernie.bringas@gccaz.edu
Cabot, Vicki Not Provided vicki.cabot@gccaz.edu
Carleton, Janet (623) 845-3561 janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Chesnek, Christopher Not Provided christopher.chesnek@mesacc.edu
Cleworth, Brandon (623) 845-4572 brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Goodrich, Gregory Not Provided gregory.goodrich@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Ronald Not Provided ronald.krueger@gccaz.edu
McGuire, Charlie (623) 845-3382 charlie.mcguire@gccaz.edu
Nolz, Jennifer Not Provided donna.nolz@gccaz.edu
Phay, Louis Not Provided louis.phay@gccaz.edu
Phay, Susan (623) 845-3160 susan.battershell@gccaz.edu
Santiago Jr, Salvador Not Provided salvador.santiago.jr@gccaz.edu
Schauer, Andrea Not Provided andrea.schauer@gccaz.edu
Songco, James Not Provided james.songco@gccaz.edu
Technology Help Desk
Bellenger, Jean (623) 845-3411 jean.bellenger@gccaz.edu
Bond, Roger (623) 845-3037 roger.bond@gccaz.edu
Bruce, Justin (623) 845-3557 j.bruce@gccaz.edu
Clement, Kelly (623) 845-3767 kelly.clement@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Anna (623) 845-3741 anna.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
Jakes, Jennifer (623) 845-3558 jennifer.jakes@gccaz.edu
Kozakiewicz, Scott (623) 845-3115 scott.kozakiewicz@gccaz.edu
Penalosa, Norm (623) 845-3413 norm.penalosa@gccaz.edu
Penwell, Doug (623) 845-4928 douglas.penwell@gccaz.edu
Shuck, Don (623) 845-3409 d.shuck@gccaz.edu
Weibel, Mo (623) 845-3569 maureen.weibel@gccaz.edu
Technology Support Services
Adamson, Robert (623) 845-3398 bryan.adamson@gccaz.edu
Baddeley, Oliver (623) 845-3506 ob.baddeley@gccaz.edu
Leyva, Linda (623) 845-3407 linda.leyva@gccaz.edu
Necker, Jeff (623) 845-3638 jeff.necker@gccaz.edu
Solis, Abraham (623) 845-3620 abraham.solis@gccaz.edu
Toole, Jennifer (623) 845-3671 jennifer.toole@gccaz.edu
Vuletic, Louis (623) 845-4927 louis.vuletic@gccaz.edu
Testing
Aguila, Bertha (623) 845-3134 bertha.aguila@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Levi Not Provided levi.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-3093 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
Vega, Cruzargelia (623) 845-3322 cruzargelia.vega@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Training & Educational Development
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Arnoldt, Carmela (623) 845-3563 carmela.arnoldt@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Lugo, Rose (623) 845-3403 rose.lugo@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Brenda (623) 845-3150 brenda.nelson@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Havlik, Mary (623) 845-3649 mary.havlik@gccaz.edu
Hawkins, Robert Not Provided robert.hawkins@gccaz.edu
Hayashi, Tomomi (623) 845-3843 tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Hayden, James (602) 908-5824 james.hayden@gccaz.edu
Hayes, Marilyn (602) 230-7879 marilyn.hayes@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Jim (623) 872-1997 james.weston.haynes@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Hayter, Keith Not Provided keith.hayter@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Anna Not Provided anna.haywood@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Gladys (623) 842-0746 gladys.haywood@gccaz.edu
Heaps, Bob (623) 825-3019 robert.heaps@gccaz.edu
Heatwole, Bruce (623) 845-3225 bruce.heatwole@gccaz.edu
Heikkinen, Susan (623) 845-3655 susan.heikkinen@gccaz.edu
Helbig, June Not Provided june.helbig@gccaz.edu
Heller, Jeannine (602) 938-0912 jeannine.heller@gccaz.edu
Helm, Breanna Not Provided brianna.helm@gccaz.edu
Hemann, Lynda (623) 572-1255 lynda.hemann@gccaz.edu
Henderson, Chalon Not Provided chalon.henderson@gccaz.edu
Henley, Viva (623) 692-6200 viva.henley@gccaz.edu
Henrickson, David Not Provided david.henrickson@gccaz.edu
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Herman, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.l.e.herman@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Blas Not Provided blas.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Efrem (623) 845-3471 efrem.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Jim (623) 845-3031 jim.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Lupita Not Provided Not Provided
Herrera, Martin (602) 435-3823 martin.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hervey, Sally (623) 845-3599 s.hervey@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Hickson, Kristi Not Provided Not Provided
Higa, Lisa (623) 845-3649 lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Higgins, James Not Provided james.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.higgins@gccaz.edu
High, Susan (623) 845-3052 s.high@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Hilding, Theresa (623) 845-3509 theresa.hilding@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Hill, Michael Not Provided michael.hill@gccaz.edu

Pages