You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Nursing Department
Helbig, June Not Provided june.helbig@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Kenra Not Provided kenra.johnson@gccaz.edu
Kachnik, Michelle Not Provided michelle.kachnik@gccaz.edu
Kaltenbach, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaltenbach@gccaz.edu
Kastiel Utyro, Deborah Not Provided deborah.kastiel.utyro@gccaz.edu
Kauffman, Tyann Not Provided tyann.kauffman@gccaz.edu
Kile, Tina Not Provided tina.kile@gccaz.edu
Kollat, Aimee Not Provided aimee.kollat@gccaz.edu
La France, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.vold@gccaz.edu
Lanzotti, Carol (602) 803-4359 carol.lanzotti@gccaz.edu
Lauff, Debra Not Provided debra.lauff@gccaz.edu
Lebbon, Amy Not Provided amy.lebbon@gccaz.edu
Ledford, Lorie Not Provided lorie.ledford@gccaz.edu
Lucarelli, Ewelina Not Provided ewelina.lucarelli@gccaz.edu
Luciano, Julie Not Provided julie.luciano@gccaz.edu
Mayer, Susan (623) 845-3849 susan.mayer@gccaz.edu
McMackin, Haley Not Provided haley.mcmackin@gccaz.edu
Mooroian, Mary Ann Not Provided mary.ann.mooroian@gccaz.edu
Mooroian-Pennington, Christina (623) 845-4806 c.mooroian-pennington@gccaz.edu
Morris Byers, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.morris.byers@gccaz.edu
Morriss, Michael Not Provided michael.morriss@gccaz.edu
Murray, Marie Not Provided marie.murray@gccaz.edu
Nolen, Debra (623) 640-5296 debra.benedict-nolen@gccaz.edu
Ocano, Jill (623) 845-3706 j.ocano@gccaz.edu
Okoree Siaw, Adelaide Not Provided adelaide.okoree.siaw@gccaz.edu
Olvera, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.olvera@gccaz.edu
Onat, Tina Not Provided tina.onat@estrellamountain.edu
Padilla, Deann Not Provided deann.padilla@gccaz.edu
Paul, Grace (623) 845-3626 grace.paul@gccaz.edu
Peak, Lisa Not Provided lisa.peak@gccaz.edu
Perry, Pamela (480) 818-0125 pamela.perry@gatewaycc.edu
Peterson, Lorrinda Not Provided lorrinda.peterson@gccaz.edu
Pinson, Cyndie (623) 845-3731 cynthia.pinson@gccaz.edu
Pool, Debbie (623) 845-3146 debbie.pool@gccaz.edu
Radcliffe, Amanda Not Provided amanda.radcliffe@gccaz.edu
Ramsey, Lynette Not Provided lynette.ramsey@gccaz.edu
Reinert, Emily Not Provided emily.reinert@gccaz.edu
Reinsch, Pauline Not Provided pauline.reinsch@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Kinkade, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Chrissy (623) 341-1169 christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Kirwan, Ashley Not Provided ashley.kirwan@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Knauss, Gregory Not Provided gregory.knauss@paradisevalley.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Kynaston, Fachon (623) 221-8052 fachon.kynaston@gccaz.edu
Largent, Mark Not Provided mark.largent@gccaz.edu
Leonelli, Lonnie Not Provided lon.leonelli@gccaz.edu
Lind, Michael Not Provided michael.lind@gccaz.edu
Lindquist, Joe Not Provided joseph.lindquist@gccaz.edu
Lindsay, Amanda Not Provided amanda.lindsay@gccaz.edu
Lowery, Tim (623) 845-4110 timothy.lowery@gccaz.edu
Ludlow, Creston Not Provided creston.ludlow@paradisevalley.edu
Lundberg, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.lundberg@gccaz.edu
Maciel, Michael Not Provided michael.maciel@gccaz.edu
Mackay, Troy Not Provided troy.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mahan, Shane Not Provided shane.mahan@gccaz.edu
Markoff Jr, Skip (602) 587-1747 skip.markoff@gccaz.edu
Martinez III, Manuel Not Provided manuel.martinez.iii@gccaz.edu
McBroom, Chris (602) 448-3650 christopher.mcbroom@gccaz.edu
McGee, John Not Provided john.mcgee@gccaz.edu
McMurdie, Aaron Not Provided aaron.mcmurdie@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Christopher Not Provided christopher.meadors@gccaz.edu
Meadors, Michael Not Provided michael.meadors@gccaz.edu
Medina, Alfred Not Provided alfred.medina@gccaz.edu
Meece, Martin Not Provided martin.meece@gccaz.edu
Meza, Greg Not Provided gregory.meza@gccaz.edu
Miller, George Not Provided george.miller@gccaz.edu
Miller, Joshua Not Provided joshua.miller@gccaz.edu
Montemorra, David Not Provided david.montemorra@gccaz.edu
Morales, Jose Not Provided jose.morales@gccaz.edu
Moreno, Veronica 623-845-3182 veronica.moreno@gccaz.edu
Muller, Ed Not Provided edward.muller@gccaz.edu
Neal, Stephen Not Provided stephen.neal@gccaz.edu
Nielsen, Clinton Not Provided clinton.nielsen@gccaz.edu
OConnor, Kyle Not Provided kyle.oconnor@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Steven Not Provided steven.ortega@gccaz.edu
Passmore, Troy Not Provided troy.passmore@gccaz.edu
Perry, Scarlett (623) 845-3977 scarlett.perry@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie (623) 845-3655 julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Gautier, Pamela Not Provided pamela.gautier@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
George, David Not Provided david.george@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gergus, Erik (623) 845-3614 erik.gergus@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Geroulis, John (602) 703-6724 john.geroulis@gccaz.edu
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Ghaffor, Hiba Not Provided Not Provided
Giatroudakis, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.giatroudakis@gccaz.edu
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Giboney, Michael Not Provided michael.giboney@gccaz.edu
Gibson, John (623) 845-3419 john.gibson@gccaz.edu
Gilbert, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gilbert@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gilliam, Chad Not Provided chad.gilliam@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Gilson, Robin Not Provided robin.gilson@gccaz.edu
Givens, Diane (623) 845-3064 diane.givens@estrellamountain.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Glauser, Molly Not Provided molly.glauser@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Jeff (623) 845-3529 j.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glenn, Eric Not Provided eric.glenn@gccaz.edu
Glisic, Amila (623) 308-6792 amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Glogosh, Hank (623) 845-3655 henry.glogosh@gccaz.edu
Glynn, Shannon (623) 845-3161 shannon.glynn@gccaz.edu
Godfrey, Orion Not Provided orion.godfrey@gccaz.edu
Golden, Daniel Not Provided daniel.golden@gccaz.edu
Golding, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.golding@gccaz.edu

Pages