You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Nursing Department
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Dahlstrom, Steven (602) 770-1798 steven.dahlstrom@gccaz.edu
Davis, Sandra Not Provided sandi.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Tina Not Provided tina.davis@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Kristina Not Provided kristina.dawson@estrellamountain.edu
DeHaven, Janet Not Provided janet.dehaven@gccaz.edu
DeMoss, Deborah Not Provided deborah.demoss@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Dewar, Naomi Not Provided naomi.dewar@mesacc.edu
Dietz, Cecelia Not Provided cecelia.dietz@gccaz.edu
Edgar, Jessica Not Provided jessica.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Eggen, Brian Not Provided brian.eggen@gccaz.edu
Ejigu, Meaza Not Provided meaza.ejigu@gatewaycc.edu
Ellison, Julie Not Provided julie.ellison@gccaz.edu
Erath, Judy Not Provided judy.erath@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@estrellamountain.edu
Felts, Jessica Not Provided jessica.felts@gatewaycc.edu
Ferguson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Flaaten, Lucille (623) 845-3209 lucy.flaaten@gccaz.edu
Fletes, Francisca Not Provided francisca.fletes@estrellamountain.edu
Foci, Emina Not Provided emina.foci@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, Jim (623) 845-4631 james.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, Judith Not Provided judith.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Fox, Mary Not Provided mary.fox@gccaz.edu
Frankel, Annie Not Provided annie.frankel@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Gierke, Kathleen Not Provided kathleen.gierke@gccaz.edu
Green, Deborah Not Provided deborah.green@paradisevalley.edu
Grenier, Vicki Not Provided vicki.grenier@gccaz.edu
Gulser, Fatma Not Provided fatma.gulser@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Hay, Virginia Not Provided virginia.hay@gccaz.edu
Helbig, June Not Provided june.helbig@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Hotovec, Molli Not Provided molli.hotovec@gccaz.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Kenra Not Provided kenra.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Kyle Not Provided kyle.m.johnson@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Godfrey, Orion Not Provided orion.godfrey@gccaz.edu
Greathouse, Aaron Not Provided aaron.greathouse@gccaz.edu
Groneman, Alex Not Provided alex.groneman@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Alyse Not Provided alyse.utley@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Jacquelyne Not Provided jacquelyne.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Habecker, Donnie (623) 845-3186 donald.habecker@gccaz.edu
Hackett, David Not Provided david.hackett@gccaz.edu
Hadlock, Loretta Not Provided loretta.hadlock@gccaz.edu
Haro, Willie (623) 221-1828 guillermo.haro@gccaz.edu
Hart, Ron Not Provided ronald.hart@gccaz.edu
Hayden, James (602) 908-5824 james.hayden@gccaz.edu
Hayter, Keith Not Provided keith.hayter@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.j.higgins@gccaz.edu
Hill, Douglas Not Provided douglas.hill@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holstein, Marc Not Provided marc.holstein@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Joshua Not Provided joshua.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Katherine (623) 845-3973 katherine.hughes@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Rick Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jefferys, Christopher Not Provided christopher.jefferys@riosalado.edu
Jessup, Rich Not Provided richard.jessup@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Omar Not Provided omar.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Tiffany Not Provided tiffany.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.g.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeremiah Not Provided jeremiah.johnson@paradisevalley.edu
Johnson, Joshua Not Provided joshua.johnson@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Jones, Keegan Not Provided keegan.jones@gccaz.edu
Kalayasilpin, Casandra Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
Karlsrud, Timothy Not Provided timothy.karlsrud@gccaz.edu
Kaus, John (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kent, Kristopher Not Provided kristopher.r.kent@gccaz.edu
King, Jacob Not Provided jacob.king@gccaz.edu
King, James ""Peach"" Not Provided james.j.king@gccaz.edu
King, Ronald (623) 208-2987 ronald.king@phoenixcollege.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
F
Friese Jr, William Not Provided william.friese.jr@phoenixcollege.edu
Frohlich, Gina Not Provided gina.frohlich@gccaz.edu
Fromm, Seth Not Provided seth.fromm@gccaz.edu
Fuentes, Olga Not Provided Not Provided
Fuja, Carla Not Provided carla.fuja@gccaz.edu
Furneaux, Bob Not Provided robert.furneaux@gccaz.edu
Furneaux, Kristin Not Provided kristin.furneaux@gccaz.edu
G
Gable, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.gable@gccaz.edu
Gaekel, Garwin Not Provided gar.gaekel@gccaz.edu
Gake, Jessica Not Provided jessica.gake@gccaz.edu
Galasky, Steven Not Provided steven.galasky@gccaz.edu
Galvin-White, Christine Not Provided christine.galvin-white@gccaz.edu
Galyon, Michelle (623) 845-3042 m.galyon@gccaz.edu
Gamble, James (623) 845-3757 james.gamble@gccaz.edu
Gandara, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gandara@gccaz.edu
Gano, Jessica Not Provided jessica.gano@gccaz.edu
Gantner, Gabrielle Not Provided gabrielle.gantner@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn (623) 845-3615 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gloria Not Provided gloria.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jazzmin Not Provided jazzmin.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jessica Not Provided jessica.e.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jesus (623) 845-3757 jesus.garcia2@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jorge Not Provided jorge.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Raquel Not Provided raquel.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Stephen Not Provided stephen.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia Jr, Danny Not Provided danny.garcia.jr@gccaz.edu
Garcia-Alfaro, Kenia (623) 845-4294 kenia.garcia@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Moffat Not Provided moffat.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie (623) 845-3655 julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Gautier, Pam (623) 845-3425 pamela.gautier@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu

Pages