You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Nursing Department
Fletes, Francisca Not Provided francisca.fletes@estrellamountain.edu
Foci, Emina Not Provided emina.foci@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, Jim (623) 845-4631 james.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Follbaum, Judith Not Provided judith.follbaum@gccaz.edu
Fox, Mary Not Provided mary.fox@gccaz.edu
Frankel, Annie Not Provided annie.frankel@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Green, Deborah Not Provided deborah.green@paradisevalley.edu
Grenier, Vicki Not Provided vicki.grenier@gccaz.edu
Gulser, Fatma Not Provided fatma.gulser@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Helbig, June Not Provided june.helbig@gccaz.edu
Hight, Lisa Not Provided lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Kenra Not Provided kenra.johnson@gccaz.edu
Kachnik, Michelle Not Provided michelle.kachnik@gccaz.edu
Kaltenbach, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kaltenbach@gccaz.edu
Kastiel Utyro, Deborah Not Provided deborah.kastiel.utyro@gccaz.edu
Kauffman, Tyann Not Provided tyann.kauffman@gccaz.edu
Kile, Tina Not Provided tina.kile@gccaz.edu
Kollat, Aimee Not Provided aimee.kollat@gccaz.edu
La France, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.vold@gccaz.edu
Lanzotti, Carol (602) 803-4359 carol.lanzotti@gccaz.edu
Lauff, Debra Not Provided debra.lauff@gccaz.edu
Lebbon, Amy Not Provided amy.lebbon@gccaz.edu
Ledford, Lorie Not Provided lorie.ledford@gccaz.edu
Lucarelli, Ewelina Not Provided ewelina.lucarelli@gccaz.edu
Luciano, Julie Not Provided julie.luciano@gccaz.edu
Mayer, Susan (623) 845-3849 susan.mayer@gccaz.edu
McMackin, Haley Not Provided haley.mcmackin@gccaz.edu
Mooroian, Mary Ann Not Provided mary.ann.mooroian@gccaz.edu
Mooroian-Pennington, Christina (623) 845-4806 c.mooroian-pennington@gccaz.edu
Morris Byers, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.morris.byers@gccaz.edu
Morriss, Michael Not Provided michael.morriss@gccaz.edu
Murray, Marie Not Provided marie.murray@gccaz.edu
Nolen, Debra (623) 640-5296 debra.benedict-nolen@gccaz.edu
Ocano, Jill (623) 845-3706 j.ocano@gccaz.edu
Okoree Siaw, Adelaide Not Provided adelaide.okoree.siaw@gccaz.edu
Olvera, Jacqueline Not Provided jacqueline.olvera@gccaz.edu
Onat, Tina Not Provided tina.onat@estrellamountain.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Hofer, Thomas Not Provided tom.hofer@estrellamountain.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holstein, Marc Not Provided marc.holstein@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Joshua Not Provided joshua.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Katherine (623) 845-3973 katherine.hughes@gccaz.edu
Husky, Branden Not Provided branden.husky@gccaz.edu
Janssen, Kevin (602) 295-6415 kevin.janssen@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Logan Not Provided logan.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Omar Not Provided omar.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Tiffany Not Provided tiffany.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.g.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeremiah Not Provided jeremiah.johnson@paradisevalley.edu
Johnson, Joshua Not Provided joshua.johnson@gccaz.edu
Jones, Keegan Not Provided keegan.jones@gccaz.edu
Kalayasilpin, Casandra Not Provided casandra.mccorry@gccaz.edu
Kaus, John (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kent, Kristopher Not Provided kristopher.r.kent@gccaz.edu
King, Jacob Not Provided jacob.king@gccaz.edu
King, Joshua Not Provided joshua.king@gccaz.edu
King, Peach Not Provided james.j.king@gccaz.edu
King, Ronald (623) 208-2987 ronald.king@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirwan, Ashley Not Provided ashley.kirwan@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Knauss, Gregory Not Provided gregory.knauss@paradisevalley.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Kynaston, Fachon (623) 221-8052 fachon.kynaston@gccaz.edu
Largent, Mark Not Provided mark.largent@gccaz.edu
Leonelli, Lonnie Not Provided lon.leonelli@gccaz.edu
LiBrandi, Joseph Not Provided joseph.librandi@gccaz.edu
Lind, Michael Not Provided michael.lind@gccaz.edu
Lindquist, Joe Not Provided joseph.lindquist@gccaz.edu
Lindsay, Amanda Not Provided amanda.lindsay@gccaz.edu
Lowery, Tim (623) 845-4110 timothy.lowery@gccaz.edu
Ludlow, Creston Not Provided creston.ludlow@paradisevalley.edu
Lundberg, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.lundberg@gccaz.edu
Maciel, Michael Not Provided michael.maciel@gccaz.edu
Mackay, Troy Not Provided troy.mackay@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Galyon, Michelle (623) 845-3042 m.galyon@gccaz.edu
Gamble, James Not Provided james.gamble@gccaz.edu
Gandara, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gandara@gccaz.edu
Gantner, Gabrielle Not Provided gabrielle.gantner@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn (623) 845-3615 gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gloria Not Provided gloria.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jazzmin Not Provided jazzmin.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jessica Not Provided jessica.e.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jesus (480) 517-8014 jesus.garcia2@mesacc.edu
Garcia, Jorge Not Provided jorge.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Krystal Not Provided krystal.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Raquel Not Provided raquel.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Stephen Not Provided stephen.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia Jr, Danny Not Provided danny.garcia.jr@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Moffat Not Provided moffat.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Rachel (623) 845-3780 rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie (623) 845-3655 julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Gautier, Pam (623) 845-3425 pamela.gautier@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
George, David Not Provided david.george@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gergus, Erik (623) 845-3614 erik.gergus@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Geroulis, John (602) 703-6724 john.geroulis@gccaz.edu
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Ghaffor, Hiba Not Provided Not Provided
Giatroudakis, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.giatroudakis@gccaz.edu
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Giboney, Michael Not Provided michael.giboney@gccaz.edu

Pages