You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Physical Sciences Department
Watt, Sally (623) 845-3386 sara.watt@gccaz.edu
Wood, Karrie (623) 845-4192 karrie.wood@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred Not Provided alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Cons, Briana (602) 510-9597 briana.cons@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cynthia (480) 423-6691 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Degiorgio, Lisa Not Provided lisa.degiorgio@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene (623) 845-3736 r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Frohlich, Gina Not Provided gina.frohlich@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn Not Provided gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Hart, Bj (602) 819-7722 barbara.hart@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, Bj (623) 845-4188 elizabeth.jacobs@paradisevalley.edu
Janichek, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.janichek@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Sally (623) 845-3615 sally.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Kurzkurt, Vera Not Provided vera.kurzkurt@gccaz.edu
Laubach, Polly (602) 684-8563 polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Kirsten (602) 525-1989 kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Majer, Kam (623) 845-3732 kam.majer@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
Malek Ahmadi, Mike Not Provided michael.malek.ahmadi@gccaz.edu
McCrimmon, Julie Not Provided julie.mccrimmon@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Diane (602) 558-8855 diane.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
Morrison, Julie (623) 845-4761 julie.morrison@gccaz.edu
Nylin, Catherine Not Provided catherine.nylin@gccaz.edu
Oliver, Sue (623) 872-2705 sue.oliver@gccaz.edu
Olson, Bryan Not Provided bryan.olson@gccaz.edu
Rohrbacher, Tracy Not Provided tracy.rohrbacher@gccaz.edu
Romero, Fernando (623) 845-3672 fernando.romero@gccaz.edu
Schimanski, Lesley (623) 845-4585 lesley.schimanski@gccaz.edu
Scott, Jessica Not Provided jessica.scott@gccaz.edu
Scott, Vincent (602) 228-6940 vincent.scott@gccaz.edu
Slothower, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.slothower@gccaz.edu
Sokol-Tinsley, Karina (623) 845-4774 karina.sokol-tinsley@gccaz.edu
Talmage, Craig Not Provided craig.talmage@gccaz.edu
Tankesly, Laura Not Provided laura.tankesly@gccaz.edu

Pages

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Training & Educational Development
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
Petras, Shirley (623) 815-0588 shirley.petras@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Arnoldt, Carmela (623) 845-3563 carmela.arnoldt@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Lugo, Rose (623) 845-3403 rose.lugo@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Brenda (623) 845-3150 brenda.nelson@gccaz.edu
Warren, Angela Not Provided angela.warren@gccaz.edu
V.P. Administrative Services
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-3588 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
V.P. Student Affairs
Smelser, Suzanne (623) 845-3477 suzanne.smelser@gccaz.edu
Wisniewski, Angie (623) 845-4934 agnieszka.wisniewski@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
H
Hinojosa, Marguerite Not Provided marguerite.hinojosa@gccaz.edu
Hobbs, Chuck (602) 390-7822 charles.hobbs@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Hodges, Rosalee (623) 581-9643 rosalee.hodges@gccaz.edu
Hofer, Thomas Not Provided tom.hofer@estrellamountain.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Holland, Jamie (623) 845-3459 jamie.holland@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Hoshor, Jeanie (623) 845-3225 jeanie.hoshor@gccaz.edu
Hourihan, Richard (623) 845-3225 richard.hourihan@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Lawrence (623) 845-4887 lawrence.hudson@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Michelle Not Provided michelle.hudson@gccaz.edu
Huffaker, Jesica Not Provided jesica.huffaker@gccaz.edu
Huggins, Mark (623) 845-3720 mark.huggins@gccaz.edu
Hughart, Thom (623) 854-3615 thomas.hughart@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Joshua Not Provided joshua.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Mickey (623) 845-3040 m.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Chuck (623) 845-3715 charles.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Hulihan, Theresa Not Provided theresa.hulihan@gccaz.edu
Humbert, Bill (623) 845-3726 william.humbert@gccaz.edu
Humble, Steven Not Provided steven.humble@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Charles Not Provided charles.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Humphreys, Sandra Not Provided sandra.humphreys@gccaz.edu
Hunt, Krysti Not Provided krysti.hunt@gccaz.edu
Hunter, Herbert (623) 845-4916 herbert.hunter@gccaz.edu
Husky, Branden Not Provided branden.husky@gccaz.edu
Huston, Heather (623) 845-3169 heather.huston@gccaz.edu
Hutchison, Deanne (623) 915-8760 deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Hyde, Trisha (623) 845-3649 trisha.hyde@gccaz.edu
Hynes, Jeff (623) 332-8380 jeff.hynes@gccaz.edu
Hysong, Charles Not Provided charles.hysong@gccaz.edu
I
Inghram, Noelle Not Provided noelle.inghram@gccaz.edu
Inman, Martin Not Provided martin.inman@gccaz.edu
Isham, Steven (623) 907-2828 steven.isham@gccaz.edu

Pages