You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
L
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Julie Not Provided julie.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Leyda, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.leyda@gccaz.edu
Licking, Marianna Not Provided marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Lind, Michael Not Provided michael.lind@gccaz.edu
Linton, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.linton@gccaz.edu
Littlefield, Dan Not Provided daniel.littlefield@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Locksa, Cassandra Not Provided cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Damin Not Provided damin.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-3093 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis (602) 978-2039 louis.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lorence II, Eugene (602) 526-0091 eugene.lorence@gccaz.edu
Loss, Bonnie (623) 845-3691 bonnie.loss@gccaz.edu
Love-Cheramie, Quitalyn Not Provided quitalyn.love-cheramie@estrellamountain.edu
Lovings, Patrick (623) 845-4107 patrick.lovings@gccaz.edu
Lowe, Floyd Not Provided floyd.lowe@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lucht@gccaz.edu
Ludders, Virginia (623) 845-3720 virginia.ludders@gccaz.edu
Lugo, Rose (623) 845-3403 rose.lugo@gccaz.edu
Lundberg, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.lundberg@gccaz.edu
Lupu, Peter Not Provided peter.lupu@gccaz.edu
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu
M
Macari, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.macari@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Mario Not Provided mario.ramirez.macias@gccaz.edu
Macias, Stefanie (623) 845-3101 stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu
Maciel, Michael Not Provided michael.maciel@gccaz.edu
Mackay, Troy Not Provided troy.mackay@gccaz.edu
Mackay Jr, Thomas (602) 301-3573 thomas.mackay@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Ken (623) 845-3874 ken.macleish@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary (623) 412-9268 mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Madrid, Larry (623) 764-8185 larry.madrid@gccaz.edu
Majer, Kam (623) 845-3732 kam.majer@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara Not Provided tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
Malanowski, Daniel Not Provided daniel.malanowski@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu

Pages