You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Mathematics Department
Foley, Thomas (623) 845-3652 tom.foley@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Joanne (623) 572-4346 joanne.forrest@gccaz.edu
Frazier, Vincent Not Provided vincent.frazier@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie (623) 845-3655 julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Glogosh, Hank (623) 845-3655 henry.glogosh@gccaz.edu
Grima, John (623) 845-4193 john.grima@gccaz.edu
Haughn, Jack (623) 845-3717 j.haughn@gccaz.edu
Heikkinen, Susan (623) 845-3655 susan.heikkinen@gccaz.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Holtfrerich, Michael (623) 845-3772 m.holtfrerich@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Michelle Not Provided michelle.hudson@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Steven Not Provided steven.hughes@gccaz.edu
Jaskie, Kristen (623) 845-3703 kristen.jaskie@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided j.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 377-4510 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kehowski, Walter (623) 845-3674 walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu
Kenyon, Jim (623) 572-4342 james.kenyon@gccaz.edu
Kerr, Scott Not Provided scott.kerr@gccaz.edu
Kimani, Patrick (623) 845-4627 patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Bill (623) 845-3989 william.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kostick, Randy (623) 845-3986 randy.kostick@gccaz.edu
Kruse, Jeffrey (623) 845-3670 jeff.kruse@gccaz.edu
Kurtz, Nathan (623) 845-4882 nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu
LaRue, Marilyn (623) 845-3655 marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Ken (623) 845-3874 ken.macleish@gccaz.edu
Madrid Wallace, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.madrid.wallace@gccaz.edu
Malmos, Melissa Not Provided melissa.malmos@gccaz.edu
Marley, Kurt (623) 845-4639 kurt.marley@gccaz.edu
Martinez-Mitchell, Haracely (623) 845-3655 haracely.martinez-mitchell@gccaz.edu
Matson, Brad (602) 809-6781 bradley.matson@gccaz.edu
McKintosh, Andrew (623) 888-7048 andrew.mckintosh@gccaz.edu
McNutt, Jenny Not Provided jennifer.mcnutt@gatewaycc.edu
Melita, Joseph (623) 845-3206 joe.melita@gccaz.edu
Merchant, Debbie (623) 518-9030 deborah.merchant@gccaz.edu
Michaelson, Matthew (623) 845-4589 matthew.michaelson@gccaz.edu
Miller, Chris (623) 845-3841 c.miller@gccaz.edu
Mitio, Betsy (623) 888-7085 betsy.mitio@gccaz.edu
Mohr, Bobbi (623) 845-3655 bobbi.mohr@gccaz.edu
Mubarak, Zaki Not Provided zaki.mubarak@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Bennetto, Robert Not Provided robert.bennetto@gccaz.edu
Bernes, Benjamin Not Provided benjamin.bernes@gccaz.edu
Beswick, Christopher Not Provided christopher.beswick@gccaz.edu
Birchfield, Frank Not Provided frank.birchfield@gccaz.edu
Boniface, Charles Not Provided charles.boniface@gccaz.edu
Bonini, Nicolas Not Provided nicolas.bonini@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Travis Not Provided travis.bradford@gccaz.edu
Brewer, William Not Provided william.brewer@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Eric Not Provided eric.bridges@gccaz.edu
Cain, Anthony Not Provided anthony.cain@gccaz.edu
Camacho, Deanna Not Provided deanna.camacho@gccaz.edu
Carson, Ernest (602) 326-1818 ernest.carson@gccaz.edu
Chambers, Eric Not Provided eric.chambers@estrellamountain.edu
Clare, Hunter Not Provided hunter.clare@gccaz.edu
Clark, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.clark@gccaz.edu
Cohen, Bradley Not Provided bradley.cohen@gccaz.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Costal, Douglas Not Provided douglas.costal@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu
Currie, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.currie@gccaz.edu
Damante, Richard Not Provided richard.damante@gccaz.edu
Darroch-Wienberg, Sue (623) 845-3973 susan.darroch-wienberg@gccaz.edu
Davies, Alexandrea Not Provided alexandrea.davies@cgc.edu
Davis, Paula (623) 845-3832 paula.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, William Not Provided william.davis@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.dawson@gccaz.edu
Deever, Daniel (602) 448-9862 daniel.deever@gccaz.edu
Dendy, Harvey Not Provided harvey.dendy@gccaz.edu
Dial, Scott (623) 845-3832 scott.dial@gccaz.edu
Dihel, Alex Not Provided alex.dihel@gccaz.edu
Doerr, Jeffrey (623) 327-3769 jeffrey.doerr@gccaz.edu
Donaldson, Danielle (623) 845-3080 danielle.donaldson@gccaz.edu
Dowling Jr, James Not Provided james.dowling.jr@gccaz.edu
Drescher, Terry Not Provided terry.drescher@gccaz.edu
Dunbar, Ian Not Provided ian.dunbar@gccaz.edu
Dunlap, Courtney Not Provided courtney.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Dunning, Clint Not Provided clint.dunning@gccaz.edu
Eads, Christina Not Provided christina.eads@gccaz.edu
Eaton, Paul Not Provided paul.eaton@gccaz.edu
Eckenrode, Ecko Not Provided mark.eckenrode@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
E
Esquibel, Tyson Not Provided tyson.esquibel@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Jesus (623) 845-3464 jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Evans, David (623) 203-9194 david.a.evans@gccaz.edu
Evans, Heather Not Provided heather.evans@gccaz.edu
Ewing III, John Not Provided john.ewing.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Eyler Jr, Edward Not Provided edward.eyler.jr@gccaz.edu
Eyres, Beth (623) 845-4628 beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
F
Falconi, Jim (713) 855-7410 james.falconi@gccaz.edu
Fareed, Mohamed Not Provided mohamed.fareed@gccaz.edu
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Farina, Casey (623) 845-4849 casey.farina@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@estrellamountain.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Faulkner, Warren Not Provided warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu
Faust Davis, Michelle Not Provided dorothy.faust.davis@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kimberly (623) 845-4818 k.feld@gccaz.edu
Felts, Jessica Not Provided jessica.felts@gatewaycc.edu
Fennell, Maureen Not Provided maureen.fennell@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Virginia Not Provided virginia.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Fernandez, Philip (623) 845-3613 philip.fernandez@gccaz.edu
Ferullo, Dean Not Provided dean.ferullo@gccaz.edu
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Ficere, Patt Not Provided patricia.ficere@riosalado.edu
Fike, Barbara Not Provided barbara.fike@gccaz.edu
Filteau, Larry (623) 203-6927 lawrence.filteau@gccaz.edu
Fine, Ellen Not Provided ellen.fine@gccaz.edu
Finkelstein, Erin Not Provided erin.finkelstein@phoenixcollege.edu
Firth, Anne Not Provided anne.firth@gccaz.edu
Fischl, Lisa (623) 845-4030 lisa.fischl@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra (623) 845-4852 lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu

Pages