You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Kvaran, Hannes (623) 845-3696 h.kvaran@gccaz.edu
Kynaston, Fachon (623) 221-8052 fachon.kynaston@gccaz.edu
L
LaBrozzi, Kearsten Not Provided kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Lacy, Lee (623) 845-3609 lee.marva.lacy@gccaz.edu
Lamca, Bryan Not Provided bryan.lamca@gccaz.edu
Lamperez Jr, Eddie (623) 845-3601 edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Lanning, Scott (623) 776-7333 scott.lanning@gccaz.edu
Lanzotti, Carol (602) 803-4359 carol.lanzotti@gccaz.edu
Largent, Mark Not Provided mark.largent@gccaz.edu
LaRue, Marilyn (623) 845-3655 marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Latham, Stefanie (623) 845-3347 stefane.latham@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Gary (815) 218-8544 gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
Lazzara, Tom Not Provided tom.lazzara@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary (623) 845-3242 mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Leamaster, Reid Not Provided reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
LeBlance, Kathy (623) 845-3323 kathy.leblance@gccaz.edu
Lee, Kermit Not Provided kermit.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Rhonda (623) 845-3440 rhonda.lee@gccaz.edu
Lee, Wei-Jen (623) 845-3771 wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu
Leedy, Debbie (623) 845-4770 debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu
Legamaro, Tony Not Provided tony.legamaro@gccaz.edu
Leggett, Delawn (623) 845-3148 delawn.leggett@gccaz.edu
Leshinskie, Eric (623) 845-3692 eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Julie Not Provided julie.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Leyda, Jennifer (623) 845-3333 jennifer.leyda@gccaz.edu
Licking, Mari (623) 845-4884 marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Lind, Michael Not Provided michael.lind@gccaz.edu
Linton, Rebecca (623) 845-4198 rebecca.linton@gccaz.edu
Littlefield, Dan Not Provided daniel.littlefield@gccaz.edu
Lloyd, Ted (623) 845-3745 ted.lloyd@gccaz.edu
Locksa, Cassandra (623) 640-4487 cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Damin Not Provided damin.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.lopez@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-3093 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu

Pages