You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Mathematics Department
Kostick, Randy (623) 845-3986 randy.kostick@gccaz.edu
Kruse, Jeffrey (623) 845-3670 jeff.kruse@gccaz.edu
Kurtz, Nathan (623) 845-4882 nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu
Lacy, Lee (623) 845-3609 lee.marva.lacy@gccaz.edu
Langley, Carol (623) 845-3655 carol.langley@gccaz.edu
LaRue, Marilyn (623) 845-3655 marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Ken (623) 845-3874 ken.macleish@gccaz.edu
Madrid Wallace, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.madrid.wallace@gccaz.edu
Malmos, Melissa Not Provided melissa.malmos@gccaz.edu
Marley, Kurt (602) 781-2939 kurt.marley@paradisevalley.edu
Martinez-Mitchell, Haracely Not Provided haracely.martinez-mitchell@gccaz.edu
Matson, Brad (602) 809-6781 bradley.matson@gccaz.edu
McKintosh, Andrew (623) 845-4048 andrew.mckintosh@gccaz.edu
McNutt, Jenny Not Provided jennifer.mcnutt@gatewaycc.edu
Melita, Joseph (623) 845-3206 joe.melita@gccaz.edu
Merchant, Debbie (623) 853-8035 deborah.merchant@gccaz.edu
Michaelson, Matthew (623) 845-4589 matthew.michaelson@gccaz.edu
Miller, Chris (623) 845-3841 c.miller@gccaz.edu
Mitio, Betsy (623) 845-4085 betsy.mitio@gccaz.edu
Mohr, Bobbi (623) 428-4943 bobbi.mohr@gccaz.edu
Mubarak, Zaki Not Provided zaki.mubarak@gccaz.edu
Neibarger, Lea (623) 845-3656 lea.neibarger@gccaz.edu
Nicoloff, Ashley (623) 845-4604 ashley.nicoloff@gccaz.edu
Orzechowski, Larry (623) 845-3655 larry.orzechowski@gccaz.edu
Pack, Miriam (623) 845-3722 miriam.pack@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Dean (602) 364-0636 dean.palmer@gccaz.edu
Panebianco, Paul (623) 845-3655 paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu
Partney, Susan Not Provided susan.partney@gccaz.edu
Payne, Greg (623) 845-3213 norman.payne@gccaz.edu
Petrenco, Felicia (623) 845-4588 felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu
Raleigh, Sheila (623) 512-8668 sheila.ann.raleigh@gccaz.edu
Reimer, Janna Not Provided janna.reimer@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Kim (623) 210-6943 kim.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Rivas, Sergio (623) 845-4603 sergio.rivas@gccaz.edu
Rivera, Frank (623) 845-3716 frank.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rodriguez, D (623) 845-3655 d.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Rucker, John (623) 825-1094 j.rucker@gccaz.edu
Sabo, William (928) 716-2490 william.sabo@gccaz.edu
Saxon Jr, Art (908) 403-1043 arthur.saxon.jr@gccaz.edu
Schillerstrom, R (602) 292-1175 r.schillerstrom@gccaz.edu

Pages

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Priorello, Christopher (602) 616-7949 christopher.priorello@gccaz.edu
Puchta, Steven Not Provided steven.puchta.ii@gccaz.edu
Ramirez II, Peter Not Provided peter.ramirez.ii@gccaz.edu
Randall, Ryan Not Provided ryan.randall@gccaz.edu
Reed, Walter Not Provided walter.reed@gccaz.edu
Renschler, Zackerie Not Provided zackerie.renschler@gccaz.edu
Reyes, Juan Not Provided juan.reyes@gccaz.edu
Ritterbusch, Ethan Not Provided ethan.ritterbusch@gccaz.edu
Rosales, Cindy (623) 845-3161 cynthia.rosales@gccaz.edu
Rozman, Todd Not Provided todd.rozman@gccaz.edu
Salotti, Darren Not Provided darren.salotti@gccaz.edu
Samudio, Luis Not Provided luis.samudio@gccaz.edu
Schickel Sr, Paul Not Provided paul.schickel.sr@gccaz.edu
Shupnik, Brett Not Provided brett.shupnik@gccaz.edu
Smith, Calen Not Provided calen.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Wayne Not Provided wayne.smith@gccaz.edu
Stone, Aaron Not Provided aaron.stone@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Beau Not Provided beau.taylor@gccaz.edu
Thompson, Dustin Not Provided dustin.thompson@gccaz.edu
Tinsley, Tyler Not Provided tyler.tinsley@gccaz.edu
Tirpak, Darrell Not Provided darrell.tirpak@gccaz.edu
Torres, Joaquin Not Provided joaquin.torres@phoenixcollege.edu
Valenzuela Jr, Louie Not Provided louie.valenzuela.jr@gccaz.edu
Volpe, Anthony Not Provided anthony.volpe@gccaz.edu
Walker, Kurt Not Provided kurt.walker@gccaz.edu
Wallace, Brett Not Provided brett.wallace@gccaz.edu
Webster, Eric Not Provided eric.webster@gccaz.edu
Westberg, Matthew Not Provided matthew.westberg@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Joshua Not Provided joshua.wilson@gccaz.edu
Wilson II, Joe Not Provided joseph.wilson.ii@gccaz.edu
Winterstein, Ian Not Provided ian.winterstein@gccaz.edu
Wojculewicz, Fran (623) 845-3227 fran.wojculewicz@gccaz.edu
Yohe, Sean Not Provided sean.yohe@estrellamountain.edu
Zangle, Alan - alan.zangle@gccaz.edu
Recruitment & Outreach
Carrasco, Leonor (623) 845-4616 leonor.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Torres, Charity (623) 845-4779 charity.torres@gccaz.edu
Zito, Robert (623) 845-3617 robert.zito@gccaz.edu
Zubia, Stephen (623) 845-3063 stephen.zubia@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Banfelder, Brigida (623) 845-3685 brigida.banfelder@gccaz.edu
Strategic Planning & Acct
Arcuria, Phil (623) 845-4487 phil.arcuria@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie Not Provided julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Gasperak, Joan (623) 581-9784 joan.gasperak@gccaz.edu
Gaugert, Alan Not Provided alan.gaugert@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gergus, Erik (623) 845-3614 erik.gergus@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Geroulis, John (602) 703-6724 john.geroulis@gccaz.edu
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Gheorghita, Ms. G Not Provided amalia.gheorghita@gccaz.edu
Giatroudakis, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.giatroudakis@gccaz.edu
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Giboney, Michael Not Provided michael.giboney@gccaz.edu
Gibson, John (623) 845-3419 john.gibson@gccaz.edu
Gilbert, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gilbert@gccaz.edu
Gill, Lovinder (623) 845-3982 lovinder.gill@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gilliam, Chad Not Provided chad.gilliam@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Gilson, Robin Not Provided robin.gilson@gccaz.edu
Givens, Diane (623) 845-3064 diane.givens@gccaz.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Jeff (623) 845-3529 j.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glenn, Eric Not Provided eric.glenn@gccaz.edu
Glisic, Amila (623) 486-8271 amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Glogosh, Hank (623) 845-3655 henry.glogosh@gccaz.edu
Glynn, Shannon (623) 845-3161 shannon.glynn@gccaz.edu
Godfrey, Orion Not Provided orion.godfrey@gccaz.edu
Golden, Daniel Not Provided daniel.golden@gccaz.edu
Golding, Jasmine Not Provided jasmine.golding@gccaz.edu

Pages