You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Social Sciences Department
Walk, Lori (623) 845-3751 lori.walk@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Dean Not Provided dean.wheeler@gccaz.edu
Young, Brian Not Provided brian.young@gccaz.edu
Student Life
Eagar, Joseph Not Provided joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Aufdemberge, Kathy Not Provided kathy.aufdemberge@gccaz.edu
Avila, Laura (623) 845-4780 laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Bewley, Alison Not Provided alison.bewley@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Susan (623) 845-3164 susan.j.campbell@gccaz.edu
Carpenter, Judy (623) 734-0465 judy.carpenter@gccaz.edu
Chagolla, Glenda Not Provided glenda.chagolla@gccaz.edu
Cheslik, Paula (623) 845-3974 paula.cheslik@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Jenkin, James (623) 845-3163 art.jenkin@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, David (623) 845-3572 david.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jones, Jeruvia Not Provided john.jones@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Louis (602) 978-2039 louis.lopez@gccaz.edu
Luu, Coach (623) 845-3173 ui.luu@gccaz.edu
Martin III, Robert Not Provided robert.h.martin@gccaz.edu
Mauricio, Mary-Angela Not Provided mary-angela.mauricio@gccaz.edu
McClure, Bill Not Provided william.mcclure@gccaz.edu
Moshrefzadeh, Shohreh (623) 845-4759 shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Tracy (623) 845-3502 tracy.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Nunez-Noriega, Carlos (623) 845-3178 carlos.nunez-noriega@gccaz.edu
Parker, Michele (623) 845-3577 michele.s.parker@gccaz.edu
Pilsbury, Michaele (602) 347-2212 michaele.pilsbury@gccaz.edu
Poggi, Judy (623) 845-3194 judy.poggi@gccaz.edu
Rhodes, Michelle (623) 845-4479 michelle.rhodes@gccaz.edu
Ruch, Barbara (602) 750-9113 barbara.ruch@gccaz.edu
Smith, Shannon Not Provided shannon.smith@gccaz.edu
Wilson, Deanne Not Provided deanne.wilson@gccaz.edu
The Math Solution
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Dudley, Anne (623) 845-3389 anne.dudley@gccaz.edu
Locksa, Cassandra Not Provided cassandra.locksa@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Chachulova, Darya Not Provided darya.chachulova@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
McGuire, Charlotte Not Provided charlie.mcguire@gccaz.edu
Nolz, Donna Not Provided donna.nolz@gccaz.edu
Songco, James Not Provided james.songco@gccaz.edu
Technology Acquisition/Inventory
Toole, Jennifer (623) 845-3671 jennifer.toole@gccaz.edu
Technology Help Desk
Bruce, Justin (623) 845-3557 j.bruce@gccaz.edu
Clement, Kelly Not Provided kelly.clement@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Anna (623) 845-3741 anna.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Jakes, Jennifer (623) 845-3558 jennifer.jakes@gccaz.edu
Kozakiewicz, Scott (623) 845-3115 scott.kozakiewicz@gccaz.edu
Weibel, Mo (623) 845-3569 maureen.weibel@gccaz.edu
Technology Support Services
Adamson, Robert (623) 845-3398 bryan.adamson@gccaz.edu
Bond, Roger (623) 845-3037 roger.bond@gccaz.edu
Necker, Jeff (623) 845-3638 jeff.necker@gccaz.edu
Penalosa, Norm (623) 845-3413 norm.penalosa@gccaz.edu
Penwell, Doug (623) 845-4928 douglas.penwell@gccaz.edu
Shuck, Don (623) 845-3409 d.shuck@gccaz.edu
Solis, Abraham Not Provided abraham.solis@gccaz.edu
Vuletic, Ljubisa Not Provided louis.vuletic@gccaz.edu
Testing
Aguila, Bertha (623) 845-3134 bertha.aguila@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Levi Not Provided levi.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Jiang, Jin-Hua Not Provided jin-hua.jiang@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Herminia (623) 845-3093 herminia.lopez@gccaz.edu
Vega, Cruzargelia (623) 845-3322 cruzargelia.vega@gccaz.edu
Training & Educational Development
Baldwin, Mark Not Provided mark.baldwin@gccaz.edu
Leshinskie, Eric Not Provided eric.leshinskie@gccaz.edu
Petras, Shirley (623) 815-0588 shirley.petras@gccaz.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs
Langley, Janet (623) 845-3155 janet.langley@gccaz.edu
Lugo, Rose (623) 845-3403 rose.lugo@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Brenda (623) 845-3150 brenda.nelson@gccaz.edu
Warren, Angela Not Provided angela.warren@gccaz.edu
V.P. Administrative Services
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-3588 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Espinocilla, Nanette Not Provided nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
V.P. Student Affairs
Smelser, Suzanne (623) 845-3477 suzanne.smelser@gccaz.edu
Wisniewski, Agnieszka Not Provided agnieszka.wisniewski@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
K
Kahl, Jay Not Provided jay.kahl@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian Not Provided brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kardos, Zoltan Not Provided zoltan.kardos@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kaus, Michael (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kehowski, Walter (623) 845-3674 walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu
Keller, Justus Not Provided justus.keller@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Kelsey-Mapel, Jane (602) 264-3691 jane.kelsey-mapel@gccaz.edu
Kendall, Timothy Not Provided timothy.kendall@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Meghan Not Provided meghan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Ryan Not Provided ryan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
Kersting, Joe (623) 845-3789 joe.kersting@gccaz.edu
Kessler, Dorene (623) 845-3475 dorene.kessler@gccaz.edu
Kilstofte, Anne Not Provided anne.kilstofte@gccaz.edu
Kimani, Patrick Not Provided patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Susie (623) 845-3970 susie.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Vern (623) 845-3038 vern.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimball, William Not Provided william.kimball@gccaz.edu
Kimzey, Bruce Not Provided bruce.kimzey@gccaz.edu
King, Betty Not Provided Not Provided
King, Jacob Not Provided jacob.king@gccaz.edu
King, Ronald (623) 208-2987 ronald.king@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Christin Not Provided christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Klidas, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.klidas@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Knauss, Gregory Not Provided gregory.knauss@paradisevalley.edu
Knighton, Marvin (623) 455-8557 marvin.knighton@gccaz.edu
Komernicky, Susan Not Provided susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Kostick, Randy Not Provided randy.kostick@gccaz.edu
Kovala, Irene Not Provided President@gccaz.edu
Kozakiewicz, Scott (623) 845-3115 scott.kozakiewicz@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Krauser, Shane Not Provided shane.krauser@gccaz.edu

Pages