You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
Fitness & Wellness Department
Drumtra, Derek (623) 845-3789 derek.drumtra@gccaz.edu
Eagar, Joseph Not Provided joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu
Flores, Ralph Not Provided ralph.flores@gccaz.edu
Fried, Aaron (623) 845-3043 aaron.fried@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Glisic, Amila (623) 308-6792 amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Howard, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.boone@gccaz.edu
Imdieke, Dustin (480) 276-2826 dustin.imdieke@paradisevalley.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Mabin, Marie (602) 243-8241 marie.mabin@phoenixcollege.edu
Moore, Gary Not Provided gary.moore@gccaz.edu
Moore, Preston Not Provided preston.moore@gccaz.edu
Neal, Anthony Not Provided anthony.neal@gccaz.edu
Nichols, Sally Not Provided sally.nichols@gccaz.edu
Ostrander, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu
Padia, Manuel Not Provided manuel.padia@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Michael Not Provided michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu
Pell, Joann (623) 845-3804 joann.pell@gccaz.edu
Prather, John Not Provided john.prather@gccaz.edu
Rice, Elizabeth (480) 276-3808 elizabeth.rice@phoenixcollege.edu
Russell, Patty (602) 320-6657 patricia.russell@gccaz.edu
Sawyer, Stephanie (623) 845-3794 stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu
Schiller, Carol Not Provided c.schiller@gccaz.edu
Selmon, Phil (623) 582-8475 philip.selmon@gccaz.edu
Shepard, Kevin Not Provided kevin.shepard@gccaz.edu
So, Louise (623) 845-3883 louise.so@gccaz.edu
Szopinski, Tina Marie Not Provided tina.marie.szopinski@gccaz.edu
Taft, Kerry Not Provided kerry.taft@gccaz.edu
Templeton, Olivia (623) 888-7030 olivia.templeton@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Eduardo Not Provided eduardo.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Wharton, Andy Not Provided andy.wharton@gccaz.edu
Honors Program Administration
Smith, Aubrei (623) 845-4822 aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
Library Department
Aguinaga, Jose (623) 845-3204 jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
Elrobeh, Dede (623) 845-3108 dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Gautier, Pam (623) 845-3425 pamela.gautier@gccaz.edu
McKennon, Ed (623) 845-3195 edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Library Department
Edunro, Titilola Not Provided titilola.edunro@gccaz.edu
Fleming, Judy (623) 845-3117 j.fleming@gccaz.edu
Floor, Mark (623) 845-3112 mark.floor@gccaz.edu
Greisman, Sabra (623) 845-3101 sabra.greisman@gccaz.edu
Hancy, Patrick (623) 845-3105 patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Hanson, Lora Not Provided lora.hanson@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Megan (623) 845-3519 megan.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Catherine Not Provided catherine.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Mary Not Provided mary.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Kammerlocher, Lisa Not Provided lisa.kammerlocher@gccaz.edu
Kaufman, Sarah Not Provided sarah.kaufman@mesacc.edu
Komernicky, Sue (623) 845-3112 susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
LaBrozzi, Kearsten (623) 845-3112 kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Legge, Kyle Not Provided kyle.legge@gccaz.edu
Lisitzky, Evelyn (623) 845-3828 evelyn.lisitzky@gccaz.edu
Macleish, Mary Not Provided mary.macleish@phoenixcollege.edu
Mason, Jill Not Provided jill.mason@gccaz.edu
Mayfield, Carol (623) 845-3113 carol.mayfield@gccaz.edu
Morris, Sarah (602) 228-4391 sarah.morris@gccaz.edu
Pastores, Kathy (602) 908-0542 kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Perry, Dee Not Provided darlene.perry@gccaz.edu
Poulin, Lisa Not Provided lisa.poulin@gccaz.edu
Privatt, Whitley Not Provided whitley.privatt@gccaz.edu
Prouty, Richard (602) 810-4918 richard.prouty@gccaz.edu
Reed, Karen Not Provided karen.reed@phoenixcollege.edu
Riley, Ann Not Provided ann.riley@gccaz.edu
Rowland, Alexandra (480) 347-5751 alexandra.rowland@gccaz.edu
Sandberg, Nicole Not Provided nicole.sandberg@gccaz.edu
Schallan, Joe (602) 286-8458 joseph.schallan@paradisevalley.edu
Schallan, Linda (623) 845-3112 linda.schallan@gccaz.edu
Summus, Tara Not Provided tara.summus@gccaz.edu
Topel, Dennis (623) 888-7101 dennis.topel@gccaz.edu
Vanderlee, Kristin Not Provided kris.vanderlee@gccaz.edu
VanDeusen, Trilby Not Provided trilby.vandeusen@gccaz.edu
Wagner, Coreen Not Provided coreen.wagner@gccaz.edu
Maintenance & Operations
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Al (623) 845-3035 al.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Macari, Cheryl (623) 845-3887 cheryl.macari@gccaz.edu
Musser-Mariano, Melissa (623) 845-3145 melissa.musser-mariano@gccaz.edu
Vogland, Scott (623) 845-4051 scott.vogland@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
DelSordi, Nicholas (480) 732-7000 nicholas.delsordi@gccaz.edu
Delvecchio, Cody Not Provided cody.delvecchio@gccaz.edu
DeMeyere, Dianne (623) 845-3112 dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu
DeMoss, Deborah Not Provided deborah.demoss@gccaz.edu
Dendy, Harvey Not Provided harvey.dendy@gccaz.edu
Denison III, Russell Not Provided russell.denison.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Denny, Lisa Not Provided lisa.denny@gccaz.edu
DePuy, Ethan Not Provided ethan.depuy@gccaz.edu
Desai, Gina (623) 845-4847 gina.desai@gccaz.edu
Desai, Terri
Desai, Terri (623) 845-3987 terri.desai@gccaz.edu
DeSanti, Doug doug.desanti@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
DeSimone, Michael Not Provided michael.desimone@gccaz.edu
Devenney, Kelly (623) 845-4641 kelly.devenney@gccaz.edu
Devenport, Margaret (621) 245-8534 margaret.devenport@gccaz.edu
Devereaux, Deanette (623) 845-3212 deanette.devereaux@gccaz.edu
Devita, Dariese Not Provided dariese.devita@paradisevalley.edu
Dewar, Naomi Not Provided naomi.dewar@mesacc.edu
Dewey, Roxanna (623) 845-4907 roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu
Di Giacinto-Hillis, Gino Not Provided gino.di.giacinto-hillis@gccaz.edu
Di Nello, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.di.nello@gccaz.edu
Dial, Scott (623) 845-3832 scott.dial@gccaz.edu
Diaz, Toni (623) 845-4109 toni.diaz@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene
Diebolt, Lisa (623) 845-3573 lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu
Dietz, Cecelia Not Provided cecelia.dietz@gccaz.edu
DiGiacomo, Laura Not Provided laura.digiacomo@gccaz.edu
Dihel, Alex Not Provided alex.dihel@gccaz.edu
DiMaio, Rosa Not Provided rosa.dimaio@gccaz.edu
Dinner, Stephanie Not Provided stephanie.dinner@gccaz.edu
Dirks, Shawn Not Provided shawn.dirks@gccaz.edu
DMura, Janell (623) 845-4497 janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu
Doan, Tam Not Provided tam.doan@gccaz.edu
Dodd, Amy (623) 845-3107 amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Laura (623) 845-3525 laura.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Dodrill, Richard (623) 845-3030 richard.dodrill@gccaz.edu
Doerr, Jeffrey (623) 327-3769 jeffrey.doerr@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Cezar Not Provided cezar.dominguez@gccaz.edu
Dominguez, Tereza (623) 845-3853 tereza.dominguez@gccaz.edu

Pages