You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Rivera, Jesus (602) 402-1837 jesus.rivera@gccaz.edu
Rooney, Richard (602) 618-4000 richard.rooney@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Greg Not Provided greg.ruiz@mesacc.edu
Russell, Michael Not Provided michael.russell@gccaz.edu
Shiple, Pete Not Provided pete.shiple@gccaz.edu
Smith, Jamin Not Provided jamin.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Michael Not Provided michael.k.smith@gccaz.edu
Smith, Robert Not Provided robert.smith@gccaz.edu
Stockley, William Not Provided william.stockley@gccaz.edu
Sunbury, Justin (602) 228-1036 justin.sunbury@gccaz.edu
Taylor, Thomas Not Provided thomas.taylor@gccaz.edu
Watts, Kevin Not Provided kevin.watts@gccaz.edu
Wells Adams, Carol Not Provided carol.wells.adams@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Allen, D (623) 845-4760 d.allen@gccaz.edu
Amavilah, Voxi (623) 845-3685 voxi.amavilah@gccaz.edu
Beil, Jim (602) 788-2154 james.beil@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, John Not Provided john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Desai, Terri (623) 845-3987 terri.desai@gccaz.edu
Emrick, Steve (623) 845-3697 steven.emrick@gccaz.edu
Enloe, Karin (623) 845-3685 karin.enloe@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Goldman, Mark Not Provided mark.goldman@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Carol (623) 845-3602 carol.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Kimzey, Bruce Not Provided bruce.kimzey@gccaz.edu
Krumtinger, Deborah (623) 845-3486 d.krumtinger@gccaz.edu
Kvaran, Hannes (623) 845-3696 h.kvaran@gccaz.edu
Leamaster, Reid Not Provided reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
Mallard, Angela Not Provided angela.mallard@gccaz.edu
Merrill, Heather Not Provided heather.merrill@gccaz.edu
Morrissey, Kyla Not Provided kyla.morrissey@gccaz.edu
Newman, Lynn (623) 845-3877 lynn.newman@gccaz.edu
Oreshack, Nancy (623) 845-3265 nancy.oreshack@gccaz.edu
Overmyer, Patty (480) 529-1191 patricia.overmyer@gccaz.edu
Radisich, Aleksander Not Provided sasha.radisich@gccaz.edu
Romero, Barbara Not Provided barbara.romero@estrellamountain.edu
Sharman, Robert Not Provided robert.sharman@gccaz.edu
Sims, Glenn (623) 845-3694 glenn.sims@gccaz.edu
Smith, Aubrei Not Provided aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Lillian Not Provided lillian.spencer@gccaz.edu
Vidal Aparicio, Oriol Not Provided oriol.vidal.aparicio@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Recruitment & Outreach
Zito, Robert (623) 845-3617 robert.zito@gccaz.edu
Zubia, Stephen Not Provided stephen.zubia@gccaz.edu
Social Sciences Department
Banfelder, Brigida (623) 845-3685 brigida.banfelder@gccaz.edu
Strategic Planning & Acct
Arcuria, Philip Not Provided phil.arcuria@gccaz.edu
Arora Singh, Alka Not Provided alka.arora.singh@gccaz.edu
Kahl, Jay Not Provided jay.kahl@gccaz.edu
Lamperez Jr, Edmond Not Provided edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Parker, Sarah Not Provided sarah.parker@gccaz.edu
Structures
Aldama, Jamie Not Provided jamie.aldama@gccaz.edu
Amarillas, Cathy Not Provided cathy.amarillas@gccaz.edu
Arroyo, Bernie (623) 845-3030 bernie.arroyo@gccaz.edu
Cabrera, Anthony (602) 472-6503 anthony.cabrera@gccaz.edu
Calderon, Monica (623) 764-8200 monica.calderon@gccaz.edu
Chavez, Lilia Not Provided lilia.chavez@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Romualda Not Provided roma.delgado@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jorge Not Provided jorge.garcia@gccaz.edu
Macias, Joe (623) 845-3030 joe.macias@gccaz.edu
McCoy, Michael (623) 845-3030 michael.mccoy@gccaz.edu
Mendoza, Robert Not Provided robert.mendoza@gccaz.edu
Ornelas, Maria Not Provided maria.ornelas@gccaz.edu
Pais, Michael Not Provided mike.pais@gccaz.edu
Quiroga, Jose Not Provided jose.quiroga@gccaz.edu
Regan, Jeffery Not Provided jeffery.regan@gccaz.edu
Smith, Sandra (623) 845-3030 sandra.smith@gccaz.edu
Steck, Aaron Not Provided aaron.steck@gccaz.edu
Student Leadership Center
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Greenwell, Connie (623) 845-4474 c.greenwell@gccaz.edu
Morris, James (623) 845-4617 james.morris@gccaz.edu
Student Life
Castaneda, Monica (623) 845-3528 monica.castaneda@gccaz.edu
Harvey, Tiffany Not Provided tiffany.harvey@gccaz.edu
Setzer, Julie Not Provided julie.setzer@gccaz.edu
Student Success Initiative
Chavez, Danny Not Provided danny.chavez@gccaz.edu
Licking, Marianna Not Provided marianna.licking@gccaz.edu
Ruiz, Teresa Leyba (623) 845-3053 teresa.leyba.ruiz@gccaz.edu
Technology & Consumer Sciences Department
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Battershell, Susan Not Provided susan.battershell@gccaz.edu
Bethea, Ebony Not Provided ebony.bethea@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
J
Jackson, Michelle (623) 845-4608 michelle.marie.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jackson, Richard Not Provided richard.n.jackson@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, Bj (623) 845-4188 elizabeth.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Jacobsen, Patricia Not Provided patty.jacobsen@gccaz.edu
Jakes, Jennifer (623) 845-3558 jennifer.jakes@gccaz.edu
James, Kathleen (623) 845-3537 kathleen.james@gccaz.edu
Janichek, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.janichek@gccaz.edu
Janssen, Kevin (602) 295-6415 kevin.janssen@gccaz.edu
Jaskie, Kristen Not Provided kristen.jaskie@gccaz.edu
Jeffery, Chuck (623) 845-4001 charles.jeffery@gccaz.edu
Jenkin, James (623) 845-3163 art.jenkin@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Alessandra (602) 539-0555 alessandra.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Amanda (623) 937-9393 amanda.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Carol (623) 845-3602 carol.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, David (623) 845-3572 david.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Shelly (623) 845-3219 rachael.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jennings, Carol Not Provided carol.jennings@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Dave (602) 885-2040 david.jensen@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Jason Not Provided jason.e.jensen@gccaz.edu
Jerez Jr, Jesus Not Provided jesus.jerez.jr@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Daniel Not Provided daniel.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Logan Not Provided logan.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jewell, William Not Provided william.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jiang, Jin-Hua Not Provided jin-hua.jiang@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Megan Not Provided megan.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Omar Not Provided omar.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Catherine Not Provided catherine.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Diane (602) 301-0280 diane.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Edgar (915) 217-7904 edgar.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeremiah Not Provided jeremiah.johnson@paradisevalley.edu
Johnson, Mary Not Provided mary.m.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Wayne (623) 845-3217 wayne.johnson@gccaz.edu
Jolley, Richard Not Provided richard.jolley@gccaz.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Jones, Jeruvia Not Provided john.jones@gccaz.edu
Joraanstad, Pam (623) 845-3773 pam.joraanstad@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Jumps, Tressa Not Provided tressa.jumps@gccaz.edu
K
Kadel, Steven (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu

Pages