You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Mathematics Department
Selgrad, Justin Not Provided justin.selgrad@gccaz.edu
Sen, Gautam Not Provided g.sen@gccaz.edu
Shami, Usami Not Provided usami.shami@gccaz.edu
Shannon, Rob (623) 845-3655 robert.shannon@gccaz.edu
Shinkle, James Not Provided james.shinkle@gccaz.edu
Simtion, Adrian (623) 640-7568 adrian.simtion@gccaz.edu
Sirotiak, Jerry Not Provided gerald.sirotiak@gccaz.edu
Smith, Barbara Not Provided barbara.smith@gccaz.edu
Sorensen, Annabel Not Provided annabel.sorensen@gccaz.edu
Spire, Sam (623) 845-3655 samuel.spire@gccaz.edu
Stephens, Brian Not Provided brian.stephens@gccaz.edu
Sullivan, Tim Not Provided tim.sullivan@gccaz.edu
Tauscher, Tracy (623) 845-3655 tracy.tauscher@gccaz.edu
Tibbetts, Michael (623) 845-3655 michael.tibbetts@gccaz.edu
Vasey, Steve Not Provided steve.vasey@gccaz.edu
Walsh, John (623) 845-3262 john.walsh@gccaz.edu
Watkins, Laura (623) 845-3718 laura.watkins@gccaz.edu
Whitney, Joshua (623) 845-3698 joshua.whitney@gccaz.edu
Wolfley, Eileen Not Provided eileen.wolfley@gccaz.edu
Nursing Department
Alvarez, Doris Not Provided doris.alvarez@mesacc.edu
Arbogast, Susan (623) 845-4587 susan.arbogast@gccaz.edu
Armstrong, Amanda Not Provided amanda.armstrong@gccaz.edu
Barger, Shawna (623) 792-7520 shawna.barger@gccaz.edu
Bayles, Corliss Not Provided corliss.bayles@gccaz.edu
Blackwell, Phyllis (623) 474-3157 phyllis.blackwell@gccaz.edu
Bradley, Natalie Not Provided natalie.bradley@gccaz.edu
Brady, Valerie Not Provided valerie.brady@gccaz.edu
Bryniarski, Mary (623) 845-3978 mary.bryniarski@gccaz.edu
Bunker, Kari Not Provided kari.bunker@estrellamountain.edu
Byron, Donna (623) 845-3919 donna.byron@gccaz.edu
Carrillo, Sherry Not Provided sherry.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Chowdhary, Ameeta Not Provided ameeta.chowdhary@gccaz.edu
Coffman, Natalie Not Provided natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu
Cole, Kavin Not Provided kavin.cole@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
DeMoss, Deborah Not Provided deborah.demoss@gccaz.edu
Deshaies, Antoinette (623) 261-9493 antoinette.deshaies@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@gccaz.edu

Pages

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Giboney, Michael Not Provided michael.giboney@gccaz.edu
Glenn, Eric Not Provided eric.glenn@gccaz.edu
Godfrey, Orion Not Provided orion.godfrey@gccaz.edu
Groneman, Alex Not Provided alex.groneman@gccaz.edu
Guerrero Jr, Felix Not Provided felix.guerrero.jr@gccaz.edu
Habecker, Donnie (623) 845-3186 donald.habecker@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Hayter, Keith Not Provided keith.hayter@gccaz.edu
Henrickson, David Not Provided david.henrickson@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.higgins@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Hofer, Thomas Not Provided tom.hofer@estrellamountain.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Hoppe II, Steven Not Provided steven.hoppe.ii@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Joshua Not Provided joshua.hughes@gccaz.edu
Husky, Branden Not Provided branden.husky@gccaz.edu
Janssen, Kevin (602) 295-6415 kevin.janssen@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Dave (602) 885-2040 david.jensen@estrellamountain.edu
Jewell, Logan Not Provided logan.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Omar Not Provided omar.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.g.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeremiah Not Provided jeremiah.johnson@paradisevalley.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.l.jones@gccaz.edu
Kaus, Michael (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
Kent, Kristopher Not Provided kristopher.r.kent@gccaz.edu
King, Jacob Not Provided jacob.king@gccaz.edu
King, Joshua Not Provided joshua.king@gccaz.edu
King, Ronald (623) 208-2987 ronald.king@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu
Knauss, Gregory Not Provided gregory.knauss@paradisevalley.edu
Konik, Steven (623) 221-5967 steven.konik@gccaz.edu
Kynaston, Fachon (623) 221-8052 fachon.kynaston@gccaz.edu
Largent, Mark Not Provided mark.largent@gccaz.edu
Lind, Michael Not Provided michael.lind@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Gandara, Daniel Not Provided daniel.gandara@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Fernando (623) 845-3176 fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Gailyn Not Provided gailyn.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jazzmin Not Provided jazzmin.garcia@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jesus (480) 517-8014 jesus.garcia2@mesacc.edu
Garcia, Jorge Not Provided jorge.garcia@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Belinda (623) 845-3203 belinda.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Moffat Not Provided moffat.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Rachel (623) 845-3780 rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Stefanie Not Provided stefanie.gardner@gccaz.edu
Garesche, Gay (623) 845-3701 gay.garesche@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie Not Provided julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Gasper, Veronica Not Provided veronica.carmack.gasper@gccaz.edu
Gasperak, Joan (623) 581-9784 joan.gasperak@gccaz.edu
Gault, Marcia (623) 845-3504 marcia.gault@gccaz.edu
Geale, Paul Not Provided paul.geale@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Susan Not Provided susan.gentry@gccaz.edu
Gerbic, Gabriel Not Provided gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu
Gergely, Ellen (602) 286-8154 ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
Gergus, Erik (623) 845-3614 erik.gergus@gccaz.edu
Gerkin, David (623) 845-4762 david.gerkin@gccaz.edu
Geroulis, John (602) 703-6724 john.geroulis@gccaz.edu
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Gheorghita, Ms. G Not Provided amalia.gheorghita@gccaz.edu
Giatroudakis, Nicholas Not Provided nicholas.giatroudakis@gccaz.edu
Gibbs, Dawn (623) 845-3196 dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu
Giboney, Michael Not Provided michael.giboney@gccaz.edu
Gibson, John (623) 845-3419 john.gibson@gccaz.edu
Gilbert, Sandra Not Provided sandra.gilbert@gccaz.edu
Gill, Lovinder (623) 845-3982 lovinder.gill@gccaz.edu
Gillaspie, Christina Not Provided christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu
Gilliam, Chad Not Provided chad.gilliam@gccaz.edu
Gilsdorf, Deborah (623) 845-3574 debbie.gilsdorf@gccaz.edu
Gilson, Robin Not Provided robin.gilson@gccaz.edu
Givens, Diane (623) 845-3064 diane.givens@gccaz.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu

Pages