You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Olson, Shannon Not Provided shannon.olson@gccaz.edu
OMeara, Shondra Not Provided shondra.o.meara@gccaz.edu
Ortega, Cindy (623) 845-4846 cindy.ortega@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Karen (623) 845-3645 karen.palmer@gccaz.edu
Perkins, Carey Not Provided carey.perkins@gccaz.edu
Perrigo, Donna Not Provided donna.perrigo@gccaz.edu
Peterson, Lindsey Not Provided lindsey.peterson@gccaz.edu
Pike, Julie (623) 486-6400 julie.pike@gccaz.edu
Prather-Carlos, Helen Not Provided helen.prather-carlos@gccaz.edu
Ramirez, Monica Not Provided monica.ramirez@gccaz.edu
Reker, Marty (623) 845-3753 martin.reker@gccaz.edu
Rodas, Amy Not Provided amy.rodas@gccaz.edu
Rodrigo, Shelley Not Provided rochelle.rodrigo@gccaz.edu
Sabel Jr, Dan (623) 412-8741 daniel.sabel@gccaz.edu
Sanders, James (623) 845-3864 james.sanders@gccaz.edu
Sanger, Jeffrey (623) 845-4554 jeffrey.sanger@gccaz.edu
Schwarz, Robert Not Provided robert.schwarz@gccaz.edu
Segal, Rachel Not Provided rachel.segal@gccaz.edu
Serwa, Courtney Not Provided courtney.serwa@gccaz.edu
Shalongo, Jill (623) 261-5987 jill.shalongo@gccaz.edu
Shehi-Johnston, Kris (623) 845-3625 kristin.shehi-johnston@gccaz.edu
Skiles, Tina Not Provided tina.skiles@gccaz.edu
Skordy, Mary Carol Not Provided mary.skordy@gccaz.edu
Smith, Steven Not Provided steven.smith@gccaz.edu
Stockwell, Erin Not Provided erin.stockwell@gccaz.edu
Sumner, Debra Not Provided debra.sumner@gccaz.edu
Synol, Stacey (623) 845-3649 stacey.synol@gccaz.edu
Tantos, Laura Not Provided laura.tantos@gccaz.edu
Tomek, Susan Not Provided susan.tomek@gccaz.edu
Toweill, James Not Provided james.toweill@gccaz.edu
Treese, Suzanne (623) 845-3625 suzanne.treese@gccaz.edu
Veihdeffer, Jim Not Provided james.veihdeffer@gccaz.edu
Ventola, John (623) 845-3432 john.ventola@gccaz.edu
Walk, Lori (623) 845-3751 lori.walk@gccaz.edu
Wallington, Kelly Not Provided kelly.wallington@gccaz.edu
Walton, Sara (602) 845-3665 sara.walton@gccaz.edu
Wangen, Sherry (623) 845-4986 sherry.wangen@gccaz.edu
Ward, Kate (602) 912-4237 kathleen.ward@gccaz.edu
Wheeler, Betsey (623) 845-3917 betsey.wheeler@gccaz.edu
White, Laura (623) 845-3641 laura.white@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
International Education Program
Cooke, Rosemary (623) 845-3816 rosemary.cooke@gccaz.edu
Erans Salcedo, Maria Not Provided maria.erans.salcedo@gccaz.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Haywood, Gladys (623) 842-0746 gladys.haywood@gccaz.edu
Mann, Deborah Not Provided deborah.mann@gccaz.edu
Murtha, Wanda Not Provided wanda.murtha@gccaz.edu
Onutu, Florica Not Provided florica.onutu@gccaz.edu
Paynter, Sue (623) 643-8801 sue.paynter@gccaz.edu
Powers, Joni Not Provided joni.powers@gccaz.edu
Sanzone, Ronald Not Provided ronald.sanzone.ii@gccaz.edu
Singh, Kuljit (623) 845-3686 kuljit.singh@gccaz.edu
Smith, Russell (623) 486-0301 russell.smith@gccaz.edu
Stroud, V. (623) 845-4918 irene.stroud@gccaz.edu
Subers, Darlene Not Provided darlene.goudie@gccaz.edu
Sundberg, Paul Not Provided paul.sundberg@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Char (623) 845-3349 charlotte.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Williams, Eric Not Provided eric.s.williams@gccaz.edu
Yang, Lei Not Provided lei.yang@gccaz.edu
Zito, Robert (623) 845-3617 robert.zito@gccaz.edu
Interpreting Services
Amos, SuAnne Not Provided suanne.amos@gccaz.edu
Blackford, Nicole Not Provided nicole.blackford@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Browder, Bryanna Not Provided bryanna.browder@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Evans, Heather Not Provided heather.evans@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
Glauser, Molly Not Provided molly.glauser@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Jason Not Provided jason.e.jensen@gccaz.edu
Maldonado, April Not Provided april.maldonado@gccaz.edu
Maschue, Nora Not Provided nora.maschue@gccaz.edu
Moats, Jaclyn Not Provided jaclyn.moats@phoenixcollege.edu
Mone, Melissa Not Provided melissa.mone@gccaz.edu
Morse, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.morse@gccaz.edu
Moulton, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.moulton@gccaz.edu
Newquist-Gifford, Karen Not Provided karen.newquist-gifford@gccaz.edu
Nichols, MaryJane (623) 845-3083 mary.jane.nichols@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
Damante, Richard Not Provided richard.damante@gccaz.edu
Dana, Michael (623) 845-3984 michael.dana@gccaz.edu
DAngelo, Louis Not Provided louis.dangelo@gccaz.edu
Danielson, John Not Provided john.danielson@gccaz.edu
Dano, Niamat Not Provided niamat.dano@gccaz.edu
Danowski, Christopher Not Provided christopher.danowski@phoenixcollege.edu
Dardon, Heidy Not Provided heidy.dardon@gccaz.edu
Darroch-Wienberg, Sue (623) 845-3973 susan.darroch-wienberg@gccaz.edu
Dash, Sagarika (Rika) (623) 845-3635 sagarika.dash@gccaz.edu
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Daugs, Linda (360) 739-8256 linda.daugs.renner@gccaz.edu
DAunoy, Gerard Not Provided gerard.daunoy@gccaz.edu
Davidson, Lisa Not Provided lisa.davidson@gccaz.edu
Davies, Alexandrea Not Provided alexandrea.davies@cgc.edu
Davis, Annette Not Provided annette.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily (623) 845-4293 cecily.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Don (623) 845-3972 don.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Michael Not Provided michael.davis@southmountaincc.edu
Davis, Paul (623) 847-4353 paul.g.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Paula (623) 845-3832 paula.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Ray (623) 845-3171 ray.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Sandra Not Provided sandi.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Steve Not Provided steven.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Tina Not Provided tina.davis@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
Dawkins, Beth (623) 845-3770 beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Karen (623) 845-3312 karen.dawson@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Kristina Not Provided kristina.dawson@estrellamountain.edu
Dawson, Stacey Not Provided stacey.dawson@gccaz.edu
Dawud, Hana Not Provided hana.dawud@gccaz.edu
De Jesus, Matt Not Provided matthew.de.jesus@gccaz.edu
De Los Angeles, Juana Not Provided juana.de.los.angeles@gccaz.edu
De Soler, Marie Helene Not Provided marie.helene.de.soler@gccaz.edu
Dean, Vanessa Not Provided vanessa.dean@gccaz.edu
Deans, David Not Provided david.deans@gccaz.edu
Decker, Jodi Not Provided johanna.decker@estrellamountain.edu
Decristofaro, Larry (623) 845-3246 larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Dee, Deborah (623) 845-3878 deborah.dee@gccaz.edu
Deever, Daniel (602) 448-9862 daniel.deever@gccaz.edu

Pages