You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Fitness & Wellness Department
Bishop, Kurt Not Provided kurt.bishop@gccaz.edu
Blair Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.blair.jr@gccaz.edu
Brown, Rob Not Provided rob.brown@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu
Christianson, Sven (623) 210-2040 sven.christianson@gccaz.edu
Crider, Linda (623) 845-3780 linda.crider@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve (623) 845-4030 steve.cushing@gccaz.edu
Divers, Caitlin Not Provided caitlin.divers@gccaz.edu
Eagar, Joseph Not Provided joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu
Earl, Michelle Not Provided michelle.earl@gccaz.edu
Fischl, Lisa (623) 845-4030 lisa.fischl@gccaz.edu
Gardner, Rachel (623) 845-3780 rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu
Glisic, Amila (623) 308-6792 amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Henry, Scott (623) 845-3802 scott.henry@gccaz.edu
Hopson, Erika Not Provided erika.hopson@gccaz.edu
Julsrud, Peter (623) 570-1152 peter.julsrud@gccaz.edu
Kappes, Serina Not Provided serina.kappes@gccaz.edu
Kersting, Joe (623) 845-3789 joe.kersting@gccaz.edu
Labuhn, Connie (623) 845-4191 c.labuhn@gccaz.edu
Lea, Mary (623) 845-3242 mary.lea@gccaz.edu
Lev, Leonard Not Provided leonard.lev@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Lisa (623) 845-3784 lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu
Marinez, Dorothy (623) 845-3493 dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu
McLean, Julie Not Provided julie.mclean@gccaz.edu
Medina, Eufelio Not Provided eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu
Moore, Gary Not Provided gary.moore@gccaz.edu
Neal, Anthony Not Provided anthony.neal@gccaz.edu
Nichols, Sally Not Provided sally.nichols@gccaz.edu
Ostrander, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu
Palmer, Michael Not Provided michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu
Paslay, Heather (602) 757-0079 heather.paslay@gccaz.edu
Pawlak, Tracy Not Provided tracy.pawlak@gccaz.edu
Pell, Joann (623) 845-3804 joann.pell@gccaz.edu
Rademacher, Megan (623) 845-3493 megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu
Reed, Eric Not Provided eric.reed@phoenixcollege.edu
Rice, Elizabeth (480) 276-3808 elizabeth.rice@phoenixcollege.edu
Rosky, Richard Not Provided richard.rosky@gccaz.edu
Sawyer, Stephanie (623) 845-3794 stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu
Schiller, C Not Provided c.schiller@gccaz.edu
Schiller, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.schiller@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Performing Arts Department
West, Amanda Not Provided amanda.west@gccaz.edu
Zemke, Vicki (623) 910-5356 vicki.zemke@gccaz.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Physical Sciences Department
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3675 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Harman, Jennifer (623) 845-4855 jennifer.harman@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Wayne (623) 845-3217 wayne.johnson@gccaz.edu
Ziegler, Gwenn (623) 845-3885 gwenn.ziegler@gccaz.edu
Program Articulation
Franklin, Tina (623) 845-3077 tina.franklin@gccaz.edu
Otts, June (623) 845-4569 june.otts@gccaz.edu
PSS Dept Office
Rosales, Cindy (623) 845-3161 cynthia.rosales@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Noland, Kathy (623) 845-3615 kathryn.noland@gccaz.edu
Public Safety
Palok, Debra (623) 845-3536 debra.palok@gccaz.edu
Public Safety
Barzar, Stan Not Provided stanley.barzar@gccaz.edu
Brown, David (623) 845-3535 david.l.brown@gccaz.edu
Dudash, Justin (623) 845-3581 justin.dudash@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Deloy (602) 980-0220 deloy.hansen@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-3581 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu
Inghram, Noelle Not Provided noelle.inghram@gccaz.edu
James, Kathleen (623) 845-3537 kathleen.james@gccaz.edu
Kargas, Teresa Not Provided teresa.kargas@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Movich, Trudy (623) 845-3540 trudy.movich@gccaz.edu
Olesky, Andrew (623) 845-3582 andrew.olesky@gccaz.edu
Pubins, David Not Provided david.pubins@gccaz.edu
Scarlett, Steve (480) 732-7280 steven.scarlett@gccaz.edu
Public Safety Sciences Department
Achtziger, Nathan (623) 845-4004 nathan.achtziger@gccaz.edu
Al Khouri, Bashaar Not Provided bashaar.al.khouri@gccaz.edu
Alexander, David Not Provided david.a.alexander@gccaz.edu
Almarridi, Ahmed Not Provided ahmed.almarridi@gccaz.edu
Andersen, William Not Provided william.andersen@gccaz.edu
Armstead, Aaron Not Provided aaron.armstead@gccaz.edu
Artibey, Matthew Not Provided matthew.artibey@gccaz.edu
Atkinson, Cameron Not Provided cameron.atkinson@gccaz.edu
Babirak, Stefan Not Provided stefan.babirak@gccaz.edu
Ball, Sommer Not Provided sommer.ball@gccaz.edu
Barnhart, Bruce (623) 845-3161 bruce.barnhart@gccaz.edu
Barrera Jr, Luis Not Provided luis.barrera.jr@gccaz.edu
Bedolla, Hugo Not Provided hugo.bedolla@gccaz.edu
Bedway, Kelli Not Provided kelli.bedway@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
D
Dunlap, J (623) 845-3225 j.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Duston, Trevor Not Provided trevor.duston@gccaz.edu
Dwyer, Dianna Not Provided d.dwyer@gccaz.edu
E
Eads, Christina Not Provided christina.eads@gccaz.edu
Eagar, Joseph Not Provided joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu
Earl, Michelle Not Provided michelle.earl@gccaz.edu
Eaton, Paul Not Provided paul.eaton@gccaz.edu
Ebrahimian, Zahra Not Provided zahra.ebrahimian@gccaz.edu
Eckenrode, Ecko Not Provided mark.eckenrode@gccaz.edu
Eckert, LaDonna Not Provided ladonna.eckert@gccaz.edu
Edaakie, Jeanny (623) 845-3401 jeanine.edaakie@gccaz.edu
Eggen, Brian Not Provided brian.eggen@gccaz.edu
Eggleston, Mary Jean Not Provided mary.jean.eggleston@gccaz.edu
Egherman, Monte (623) 845-3441 monte.egherman@gccaz.edu
Eide, Christina (623) 845-4763 christina.eide@gccaz.edu
Eith, Brad Not Provided brad.eith@gccaz.edu
Ekholm, Marion (623) 845-3655 m.ekholm@gccaz.edu
Eleyan, Mohammed Not Provided mohammed.eleyan@gccaz.edu
Elkin, Patricia Not Provided patricia.elkin@gccaz.edu
Ellis, Raymond Not Provided raymond.ellis@gccaz.edu
Ellison, Julie (623) 237-2017 julie.ellison@gccaz.edu
Ellstrom II, Richard Not Provided richard.ellstrom@gccaz.edu
Elrobeh, Dede (623) 845-3108 dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Emanuel, S Not Provided s.emanuel@gccaz.edu
Emran, Miriam Not Provided miriam.emran@gccaz.edu
Emrick, Steve (623) 845-3697 steven.emrick@gccaz.edu
Englehart, Claire (623) 845-3473 claire.englehart@gccaz.edu
English, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.english@gccaz.edu
Engstrom, Bill (623) 845-3675 william.engstrom@gccaz.edu
Enloe, Karin (623) 845-3685 karin.enloe@gccaz.edu
Enriquez, Abraham Not Provided abraham.enriquez@gccaz.edu
Epley, Kelly Not Provided kelly.epley@gccaz.edu
Epstein, Garry Not Provided garry.epstein@gccaz.edu
Erans Salcedo, Maria Not Provided maria.erans.salcedo@gccaz.edu
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-3588 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie (623) 845-3605 maggie.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Esler, Robert (623) 845-4904 robert.esler@gccaz.edu
Esparza, Ray (623) 845-3237 ray.esparza@gccaz.edu
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Anna (623) 845-3741 anna.espinoza@gccaz.edu

Pages