You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Mathematics Department
Baker, Dennis (602) 748-8744 dennis.baker@gccaz.edu
Barden, Gary (602) 493-9920 gary.barden@gccaz.edu
Bird, Brian (623) 845-4191 brian.bird@gccaz.edu
Boag, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.boag@gccaz.edu
Bridges, Corissa (623) 845-3655 corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Bright, Jason (623) 845-3215 jason.bright@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Steven (602) 820-7053 steven.brooks@gccaz.edu
Burch, Kristina (623) 845-3479 kristina.burch@gccaz.edu
Burton, Harry Not Provided harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu
Callahan-Santo, Chris (602) 359-3520 c.callahan-santo@gccaz.edu
Chancey, Judy Not Provided judith.chancey@gccaz.edu
Chau, Phong (623) 845-4789 phong.chau@gccaz.edu
Colaiacovo, Stacy Not Provided stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Cortney, Daniel (623) 845-3673 dan.cortney@gccaz.edu
Dallas, Brad (623) 845-3603 brad.dallas@gccaz.edu
Dawkins, Beth (623) 845-3770 beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu
DMura, Janell (623) 845-4497 janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu
Draper, Barry (602) 995-3949 barry.draper@gccaz.edu
Dudley, Anne (623) 845-3389 anne.dudley@gccaz.edu
Emanuel, S Not Provided s.emanuel@gccaz.edu
Faulkner, Warren Not Provided warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu
Foley, Thomas (623) 845-3652 tom.foley@gccaz.edu
Forrest, Joanne Not Provided joanne.forrest@gccaz.edu
Garitson, Julie Not Provided julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Gentry, Curtis (623) 878-4623 curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Glogosh, Hank (623) 845-3655 henry.glogosh@gccaz.edu
Grima, John (623) 845-4193 john.grima@gccaz.edu
Haughn, Jack (623) 845-3717 j.haughn@gccaz.edu
Heikkinen, Susan Not Provided susan.heikkinen@gccaz.edu
Holgate Kreiger, Holly Not Provided holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Lawrence (623) 845-4887 lawrence.hudson@gccaz.edu
Hudson, Michelle Not Provided michelle.hudson@gccaz.edu
Jaskie, Kristen (623) 845-3703 kristen.jaskie@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Diane (602) 301-0280 diane.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided j.johnson@gccaz.edu
Karasek, Brian (623) 845-3571 brian.karasek@gccaz.edu
Kehowski, Walter (623) 845-3674 walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu
Kenyon, Jim (623) 572-4342 james.kenyon@gccaz.edu
Kimani, Patrick (623) 845-4627 patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu
Kimball, Bill (623) 845-3989 william.kimball@gccaz.edu

Pages

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Office of the President GCC
Acosta, Esmeralda (623) 845-3012 esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Kovala, Irene (623) 845-3012 President@gccaz.edu
Rogers, Greg (623) 845-4538 greg.rogers@gccaz.edu
Performing Arts Department
Beach, Alyssa (623) 845-3720 alyssa.beach@gccaz.edu
Davisson, Daniel Not Provided daniel.davisson@gccaz.edu
Lennex, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lennex@paradisevalley.edu
Mackenzie, Kate Not Provided kate.mackenzie@gccaz.edu
Nixon, Thomas Not Provided thomas.nixon@gccaz.edu
Ormsbee, Timothy Not Provided timothy.ormsbee@gccaz.edu
Sherman, Dana Not Provided dana.sherman@gccaz.edu
Timblin, Leroy (623) 845-3709 leroy.timblin@gccaz.edu
Zemke, Vicki (623) 910-5356 vicki.zemke@gccaz.edu
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Daugherty, Robin (623) 845-4929 robin.daugherty@gccaz.edu
Physical Sciences Department
Carr, Kris (623) 845-3675 kristine.carr@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Wayne (623) 845-3217 wayne.johnson@gccaz.edu
Ziegler, Gwenn (623) 845-3885 gwenn.ziegler@gccaz.edu
Program Articulation
Franklin, Tina (623) 845-3077 tina.franklin@gccaz.edu
Otts, June (623) 845-4569 june.otts@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Noland, Kathy (623) 845-3615 kathryn.noland@gccaz.edu
Public Safety
Barzar, Stan Not Provided stanley.barzar@gccaz.edu
Brown, David (623) 845-3535 david.l.brown@gccaz.edu
Dudash, Justin (623) 845-3581 justin.dudash@gccaz.edu
Hansen, Deloy (602) 980-0220 deloy.hansen@gccaz.edu
Howell, Reagan (623) 845-3535 reagan.howell@gccaz.edu
Inghram, Noelle Not Provided noelle.inghram@gccaz.edu
James, Kathleen (623) 845-3537 kathleen.james@gccaz.edu
Lowery, Timothy Not Provided timothy.lowery@gccaz.edu
Mara, Ed (623) 845-4563 ed.mara@gccaz.edu
Movich, Trudy (623) 845-3540 trudy.movich@gccaz.edu
Olesky, Andrew (623) 845-3582 andrew.olesky@gccaz.edu
Public Safety Sciences Department
Achtziger, Nathan (623) 845-4004 nathan.achtziger@gccaz.edu
Al Khouri, Bashaar Not Provided bashaar.al.khouri@gccaz.edu
Alexander, David Not Provided david.alexander@gccaz.edu
Almarridi, Ahmed Not Provided ahmed.almarridi@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Thomas (623) 293-1840 thomas.andersen@gccaz.edu
Artibey, Matthew Not Provided matthew.artibey@gccaz.edu
Atkinson, Cameron Not Provided cameron.atkinson@gccaz.edu
Babb, Penny (623) 845-3951 penny.babb@gccaz.edu
Ball, Sommer Not Provided sommer.ball@gccaz.edu
Barnhart, Bruce (623) 845-3161 bruce.barnhart@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
E
Epley, Kelly Not Provided kelly.epley@gccaz.edu
Erans Salcedo, Maria Not Provided maria.erans.salcedo@gccaz.edu
Erpelding, Augustine (623) 845-3588 augustine.erpelding@gccaz.edu
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie (623) 845-3354 maggie.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Esler, Robert (623) 845-4904 robert.esler@gccaz.edu
Esparza, Ray (623) 845-3237 ray.esparza@gccaz.edu
Espinocilla, Nanette (623) 845-3524 nanette.espinocilla@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Anna (623) 845-3741 anna.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Espinoza, Randy (602) 845-3040 randy.espinoza@gccaz.edu
Estopeyan, Mary Ann (623) 845-3028 mary.ann.estopeyan@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Jesus (623) 845-3464 jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu
Estrada, Maria Not Provided maria.deestrada@gccaz.edu
Eustice, Sheri (623) 845-4983 sheri.eustice@gccaz.edu
Evans, David (623) 203-9194 david.a.evans@gccaz.edu
Ewing III, John Not Provided john.ewing.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Eyres, Beth Not Provided beth.eyres@gccaz.edu
Eyrich, Lynn Not Provided lynn.eyrich@gccaz.edu
F
Farhood, Laila (623) 845-4101 laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Farina, Casey (623) 845-4849 casey.farina@gccaz.edu
Farley, Doreen Not Provided doreen.farley@gccaz.edu
Farmer, Jessi (602) 818-3654 jessica.farmer@gccaz.edu
Farrow, Tim (623) 845-3704 tim.farrow@gccaz.edu
Faulconer, Jaclyn Not Provided Not Provided
Faulkner, Warren Not Provided warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu
Feld, Kimberly (623) 845-4818 k.feld@gccaz.edu
Felis, Kathryn Not Provided kathryn.felis@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Jim (480) 488-9669 james.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferguson, Virginia Not Provided virginia.ferguson@gccaz.edu
Ferizi, Lena (623) 845-4499 albulene.ferizi@gccaz.edu
Fernandez, Philip (623) 845-3613 philip.fernandez@gccaz.edu
Ferrell, Bill (623) 939-6137 william.ferrell@gccaz.edu
Ferrell, Kimberly (623) 845-3649 kimberly.ferrell@gccaz.edu
Fessenden, June (623) 845-3406 june.fessenden@gccaz.edu
Fetter, Lisa Not Provided lisa.fetter@gccaz.edu
Fike, Barbara Not Provided barbara.fike@gccaz.edu
Fine, Ellen (623) 845-3794 ellen.fine@gccaz.edu
Finkelstein, Erin Not Provided erin.finkelstein@gccaz.edu
Fischl, Lisa (623) 845-4030 lisa.fischl@gccaz.edu
Fishleder, Lindra (623) 845-4852 lindra.fishleder@gccaz.edu
Fitzgerald, Kevin (623) 845-3942 kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu

Pages