You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | P | S | T | V | W
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Grant, David (623) 845-3046 dave.grant@gccaz.edu
Gray, Julie (623) 845-4564 julie.gray@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
Harvell, Danny Not Provided daniel.harvell@gccaz.edu
Hayashi, Tomomi (623) 845-3843 tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu
Herrera, Daniel Not Provided daniel.herrera@gccaz.edu
Hibbeler, Ted Not Provided theodore.hibbeler@gccaz.edu
Higa, Lisa Not Provided lisa.higa@gccaz.edu
Hill, Larissa (623) 845-4925 larissa.hill@gccaz.edu
Holland, Akisha Not Provided akisha.holland@gccaz.edu
Hutchison, Deanne (623) 915-8760 deanne.hutchison@gccaz.edu
Iarkova, Klavdia Not Provided klavdia.iarkova@gccaz.edu
Jacobus, Holly (623) 845-3817 holly.jacobus@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Alessandra (602) 539-0555 alessandra.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jenkins, Amanda Not Provided amanda.jenkins@gccaz.edu
Jordan, Jeff Not Provided jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
Kesli Dollar, Yesim Not Provided yesim.kesli.dollar@gccaz.edu
King, Jesse Not Provided jesse.king@gccaz.edu
Klatt-McMullan, Dixie (602) 787-7212 dixie.klatt.mcmullan@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Joanne Not Provided joanne.krueger@gccaz.edu
Kruska, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kruska@gccaz.edu
Kubiak, Joseph Not Provided joseph.kubiak@gccaz.edu
Kubo, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kubo@gccaz.edu
Kunkel, Dorelyn Not Provided dorelyn.kunkel@gccaz.edu
Lamca, Bryan Not Provided bryan.lamca@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Gary Not Provided gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
LeGrand, Karen Not Provided karen.legrand@gccaz.edu
Levey, Cindy Not Provided cindy.levey@gccaz.edu
Lira, Ray (623) 845-4850 raymond.lira@gccaz.edu
Luthi, Eric Not Provided eric.luthi@gccaz.edu
Macdonald, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.macdonald@gccaz.edu
MacDonald, Heather Not Provided heather.macdonald@gccaz.edu
Marshall, Pepper Not Provided pepper.marshall@gccaz.edu
Martin, Amanda Not Provided amanda.martin@gccaz.edu
Martinez, David Not Provided david.m.martinez@gccaz.edu
Mateer, Philip (623) 845-3624 philip.mateer@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Virgil Not Provided virgil.mathes@phoenixcollege.edu
May, Johnnie (623) 845-3538 johnnie.may@gccaz.edu
May, Valeriya Not Provided valeriya.may@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Fitness Center
Burns-Johnson, Ashley Not Provided ashley.burns-johnson@gccaz.edu
Campbell, Stephanie (602) 391-5825 stephanie.campbell@gccaz.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Ealy, Dorian Not Provided dorian.ealy@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hill, Tiana Not Provided tiana.hill@gccaz.edu
Karn, Lorrie (602) 525-7037 margaret.karn@gccaz.edu
Kucera, Joan Not Provided joan.kucera@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Brian Not Provided brian.lopez@gccaz.edu
Marinez, Dorothy (623) 845-3493 dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu
Medina, Eufelio Not Provided eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu
Michaels, Melinda Not Provided melinda.tubbert@gccaz.edu
Moke, Joshua Not Provided joshua.moke@gccaz.edu
Monteverde, Sandy Not Provided sandy.monteverde@gccaz.edu
Morrison, Kimberlee Not Provided kimberlee.morrison@gccaz.edu
Oestreich, Aimee Not Provided aimee.oestreich@gccaz.edu
Ontiveros, Paloma Not Provided paloma.ontiveros@gccaz.edu
Perry, Nicola (623) 845-4806 nicola.perry@gccaz.edu
Price, Stephen Not Provided steve.price@gccaz.edu
Rademacher, Megan (623) 845-3493 megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu
Radossevich, Ted Not Provided francis.radossevich@gccaz.edu
Reed, Eric Not Provided eric.reed@phoenixcollege.edu
Saltz, Ann Not Provided ann.saltz@phoenixcollege.edu
Shepherd, Vicki (623) 845-3017 vicki.shepherd@gccaz.edu
Thomas, Wendy (623) 845-4031 wendy.thomas@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Trisha (623) 845-3782 trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu
GCC EXCEL Program
Ruiz, Georgina (623) 845-3251 georgina.ruiz@gccaz.edu
GCC North Administration
Cordova, Crystal (623) 888-7190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Lovings, Patrick (623) 888-7107 patrick.lovings@gccaz.edu
Pineda, Marco (623) 845-4120 marco.pineda@gccaz.edu
Rutherford, Jake 54104 jacob.rutherford@gccaz.edu
GCC North Maintenance
Carrillo, Mike (623) 845-4057 mike.carrillo@gccaz.edu
Delgado, Baldemar (623) 845-4052 baldemar.delgado@gccaz.edu
Nguyen, Hung Not Provided hung.dang.nguyen@gccaz.edu
Regalado, Jesse Not Provided jesse.regalado@gccaz.edu
Shaughnessy, Tom (623) 845-4051 thomas.shaughnessy@gccaz.edu
Honors Program Administration
Albury, Debrah (623) 845-3742 debbie.albury@gccaz.edu
Bradford, Lorianne Not Provided lorianne.bradford@gccaz.edu
Maldonado Cordova, Lulu (623) 845-3743 lourdes.maldonado.cordova@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Clemens, Cheryl Not Provided cheryl.clemens@gccaz.edu
Clement, Kelly (623) 845-3767 kelly.clement@gccaz.edu
Clement, Lori Not Provided Not Provided
Cleveland, David Not Provided david.a.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleveland, Janella (623) 845-3143 janella.cleveland@gccaz.edu
Cleworth, Brandon (623) 845-4572 brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Clifton, Ariel (623) 845-3065 ariel.clifton@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Cloudt, Patricia Not Provided patricia.cloudt@gccaz.edu
Cochin, Karen Not Provided karen.cochin@gccaz.edu
Cochrane, Ilaiza Not Provided ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu
Coffman, Natalie Not Provided natalie.coffman@gccaz.edu
Cohen, Bradley Not Provided bradley.cohen@gccaz.edu
Colaiacovo, Stacy (623) 845-3655 stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Colan, Cheryl (623) 845-3081 cheryl.colan@gccaz.edu
Cole, Kavin Not Provided kavin.cole@gccaz.edu
Colegrove, Alex Not Provided alex.colegrove@gccaz.edu
Coleman, Matt Not Provided matthew.coleman@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided j.collins@gccaz.edu
Collins, John Not Provided john.collins@gccaz.edu
Colson, David Not Provided david.colson@gccaz.edu
Colville, Christopher Not Provided christopher.colville@phoenixcollege.edu
Comerford, Eric Not Provided eric.comerford@estrellamountain.edu
Compton, Phillip Not Provided phillip.compton@gccaz.edu
Conchos, Isabel (623) 845-3078 isabel.conchos@gccaz.edu
Connolly, Gregory Not Provided gregory.connolly@gccaz.edu
Connors, Bob (623) 845-3033 robert.connors@gccaz.edu
Conzelman, Karen (623) 845-3612 karen.ann.conzelman@gccaz.edu
Cook, Jayme Not Provided jayme.cook@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cindy (623) 845-3615 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Rosemary (623) 845-3816 rosemary.cooke@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Frieda (623) 845-3225 frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Gordon Not Provided gordon.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Juanitta Not Provided juanitta.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Nisha (623) 845-3431 jonnisha.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cope, Ronni (602) 292-1175 r.schillerstrom@gccaz.edu
Cordova, Crystal (623) 888-7190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Corley, Billy Not Provided billy.corley@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu

Pages