You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the MCCCD Employee Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing Department
Jordan, Jeff Not Provided jeffrey.jordan@gccaz.edu
Keller, Rachel Not Provided rachel.keller@gccaz.edu
King, Jesse Not Provided jesse.king@gccaz.edu
Klatt-McMullan, Dixie (602) 787-7212 dixie.klatt.mcmullan@paradisevalley.edu
Krueger, Joanne Not Provided joanne.krueger@gccaz.edu
Kruska, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kruska@gccaz.edu
Kubo, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.kubo@gccaz.edu
Kunkel, Dorelyn Not Provided dorelyn.kunkel@gccaz.edu
Kushkaki, Mariam Not Provided mariam.kushkaki@gccaz.edu
Lamca, Bryan Not Provided bryan.lamca@gccaz.edu
Lane, Jennifer (623) 845-3436 jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu
Lanning, Scott Not Provided scott.lanning@gccaz.edu
Lawrence, Gary (815) 218-8544 gary.lawrence@gccaz.edu
LeGrand, Karen Not Provided karen.legrand@gccaz.edu
Levey, Cindy Not Provided cindy.levey@gccaz.edu
Lira, Ray (623) 845-4850 raymond.lira@gccaz.edu
Luthi, Eric Not Provided eric.luthi@gccaz.edu
Macdonald, Elizabeth Not Provided elizabeth.macdonald@gccaz.edu
MacDonald, Heather Not Provided heather.macdonald@estrellamountain.edu
Marshall, Pepper Not Provided pepper.marshall@gccaz.edu
Martin, Amanda Not Provided amanda.martin@gccaz.edu
Mateer, Philip (623) 845-3624 philip.mateer@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Kimberly (623) 845-4906 kimberly.mathes@gccaz.edu
Mathes, Virgil Not Provided virgil.mathes@gccaz.edu
May, Johnnie (623) 845-3538 johnnie.may@gccaz.edu
May, Valeriya (602) 286-8719 valeriya.may@gccaz.edu
McAlonan, Jen Not Provided janetta.mcalonan@gccaz.edu
McKelvey, Autumn (623) 845-3863 autumn.mckelvey@gccaz.edu
Menon, Rashmi (623) 845-4197 rashmi.menon@gccaz.edu
Merten, Jill Not Provided jill.merten@gccaz.edu
Metelits, Debra (602) 870-3909 debra.metelits@gccaz.edu
Miller, David (623) 845-3707 david.miller@gccaz.edu
Montes, Joe Not Provided joe.montes@gccaz.edu
Moore, Alicia (623) 877-2615 alicia.hurst@gccaz.edu
Moore, Paul (623) 845-3649 paul.moore@gccaz.edu
Mosoianu, Doina (623) 451-1804 doina.mosoianu@gccaz.edu
Mroczka, Cynthia Not Provided cynthia.mroczka@gccaz.edu
Murphy, Amanda (623) 845-3642 amanda.murphy@gccaz.edu
Nelson, David (623) 845-4775 david.nelson@gccaz.edu
Nielson, Chris (623) 845-4486 christopher.nielson@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Human Resources
Gonzalez, Amy (623) 845-4985 amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Judd, Patti (623) 845-3490 patti.judd@gccaz.edu
Naughton, John (623) 845-3442 john.naughton@gccaz.edu
Yazzie, Adrian (623) 845-3490 adrian.yazzie@gccaz.edu
Human Resources Onboarding
Clark, Bryan (623) 845-3405 bryan.clark@gccaz.edu
Means, Jennifer (623) 845-3289 jennifer.means@gccaz.edu
Reveles, Anna (623) 845-3402 anna.reveles@gccaz.edu
Infrastructure Support
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Kakritz, John (623) 845-3380 john.kakritz@gccaz.edu
Krek, Josh (623) 845-3484 josh.krek@gccaz.edu
Institutional Research
Arcuria, Phil (623) 845-4487 phil.arcuria@gccaz.edu
Lamperez Jr, Eddie (623) 845-3601 edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu
Laungrungrong, Busaba (623) 845-3693 busaba.laungrungrong@gccaz.edu
International Education Program
Anaya-Garcia, Esther (623) 845-3816 esther.anaya-garcia@gccaz.edu
Arcan, Florica Not Provided florica.arcan@gccaz.edu
Erans Salcedo, Maria Not Provided maria.erans.salcedo@gccaz.edu
Glaser, Glea Not Provided glea.glaser@gccaz.edu
Mobley, Diane Not Provided mary.mobley@gccaz.edu
Murtha, Wanda Not Provided wanda.murtha@gccaz.edu
Naim, Ibrahim (623) 845-3136 ibrahim.naim@gccaz.edu
Paynter, Sue (623) 643-8801 sue.paynter@gccaz.edu
Powers, Joni Not Provided joni.powers@gccaz.edu
Sanzone, Ronald Not Provided ronald.sanzone.ii@gccaz.edu
Shamoon, Naiema (623) 845-4978 naiema.shamoon@gccaz.edu
Smith, Russell (623) 486-0301 russell.smith@gccaz.edu
Stroud, V. (623) 845-4918 irene.stroud@gccaz.edu
Subers, Darlene Not Provided darlene.goudie@gccaz.edu
Trujillo, Char (623) 845-3349 charlotte.trujillo@gccaz.edu
Williams, Eric Not Provided eric.s.williams@gccaz.edu
Yang, Lei Not Provided lei.yang@gccaz.edu
Interpreting Services
Amos, SuAnne Not Provided suanne.amos@gccaz.edu
Baesler Jr, Raymond (623) 845-3889 raymond.baesler.jr@gccaz.edu
Blackford, Nicole Not Provided nicole.blackford@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Deborah Not Provided deborah.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Briesacher, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.briesacher@gccaz.edu
Browder, Bryanna Not Provided bryanna.browder@gccaz.edu
Calder, Christina Not Provided christina.calder@gccaz.edu
Cason, Alison Not Provided alison.cason@gccaz.edu
Cline, Sandra Not Provided sandra.cline@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
C
Cooke, Cindy (623) 845-3615 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Rosemary Not Provided Not Provided
Cooper, Alisa (623) 845-4915 alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Frieda (623) 845-3225 frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Gordon Not Provided gordon.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Juanitta Not Provided juanitta.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cordova, Crystal (623) 845-4190 crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu
Corley, Billy Not Provided billy.corley@gccaz.edu
Corley, Debra Not Provided debra.corley@gccaz.edu
Cost, David (623) 845-3232 d.cost@gccaz.edu
Costal, Douglas Not Provided douglas.costal@gccaz.edu
Cottman, Raymond Not Provided raymond.cottman@gccaz.edu
Couch, Kimberly Not Provided kimberly.ann.couch@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Carole (623) 251-1560 carole.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, Chris (623) 845-3205 chris.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Coughlin, John (623) 845-4845 john.coughlin@gccaz.edu
Covey, Jay (623) 845-3950 jay.covey@gccaz.edu
Cox, Dana Not Provided dana.cox@gccaz.edu
Craig, Rebecca Not Provided rebecca.craig@gccaz.edu
Craig, Tina Not Provided tina.craig@gccaz.edu
Crane, Ken Not Provided ken.crane@gccaz.edu
Craven Jr, Davonty Not Provided davonty.craven.jr@gccaz.edu
Crawford, Catherine (623) 845-3522 c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crawford, John (623) 845-3209 john.crawford@gccaz.edu
Crider, Linda (623) 845-3780 linda.crider@gccaz.edu
Crissman, Angel Not Provided angel.crissman@gccaz.edu
Crowley, Patrick Not Provided patrick.crowley@estrellamountain.edu
Cuen, Terri (623) 845-3404 terri.cuen@gccaz.edu
Cunningham, Barbara Not Provided barbara.cunningham@gccaz.edu
Currie, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.currie@gccaz.edu
Cushing, Steve
Cushing, Steve (623) 845-4030 steve.cushing@gccaz.edu
Cusson III, Henry Not Provided henry.cusson.iii@gccaz.edu
Cutler, Magdalena (480) 236-1032 magdalena.cutler@paradisevalley.edu
Cutler, Suzy (623) 845-3327 suzy.cutler@gccaz.edu
D
Da Costa Mello, Stephanie (623) 845-3872 stephanie.dacostamello@gccaz.edu
Dahdal, Kimberly (623) 845-4820 kimberly.dahdal@gccaz.edu
Dahlgren, Steven Not Provided steven.dahlgren@gccaz.edu
Dahlstrom, Steven (602) 770-1798 steven.dahlstrom@gccaz.edu
Dallas, Brad (623) 845-3603 brad.dallas@gccaz.edu

Pages