You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Saint-Amour, Jeanne (623) 845-3781 jeanne.saintamour@gccaz.edu
Stoker, Joel Not Provided joel.stoker@gccaz.edu
Sweat, Lynda (623) 561-8622 lynda.sweat@gccaz.edu
Thurston, Joel Not Provided joel.thurston@gccaz.edu
Updike, Eric (623) 845-3758 eric.updike@gccaz.edu
Valadez, Mayra Not Provided mayra.valadez@gccaz.edu
Walsh, David Not Provided david.walsh@gccaz.edu
Waskow, Julie (623) 845-3867 julie.waskow@gccaz.edu
Physical Sciences Department
Calderone, Gary (623) 845-3654 gary.calderone@gccaz.edu
Dellai, Cheryl (623) 845-3678 cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Kadel, Steven (623) 845-3618 s.kadel@gccaz.edu
Mot, Mircea (623) 680-3789 mircea.mot@gccaz.edu
Nelson, Pam (623) 845-3680 pam.nelson@gccaz.edu
Raffaelle, David (623) 845-3676 david.raffaelle@gccaz.edu
Watt, Kilo Not Provided keith.watt@gccaz.edu
Watt, Sally (623) 845-3386 sara.watt@gccaz.edu
Wood, Karrie (623) 845-4192 karrie.wood@gccaz.edu
Psychology Department
Betancourt Lopez, Ilder (623) 845-3730 ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
Chilese, Fred Not Provided alfred.chilese@gccaz.edu
Cooke, Cynthia (480) 423-6691 cynthia.cooke@gccaz.edu
Diaz-Lefebvre, Rene (623) 845-3736 r.diaz@gccaz.edu
Hart, Bj (602) 819-7722 barbara.hart@gccaz.edu
Jacobs, Bj (623) 845-4188 elizabeth.jacobs@gccaz.edu
Janichek, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.janichek@gccaz.edu
Karpinski, Susan (623) 845-3945 susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
Kramer, Dennis Not Provided dennis.kramer@gccaz.edu
Lavigne, Trisha (623) 845-4773 trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
Lewis, Ladonna (623) 845-3645 ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Malamuth, Tamara (623) 845-3733 tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
McMillan, Diane (602) 558-8855 diane.mcmillan@gccaz.edu
Morrison, Julie (623) 845-4761 julie.morrison@gccaz.edu
Oliver, Sue (623) 872-2705 sue.oliver@gccaz.edu
Olson, Bryan Not Provided bryan.olson@gccaz.edu
Rohrbacher, Tracy Not Provided tracy.rohrbacher@gccaz.edu
Romero, Fernando (623) 845-3672 fernando.romero@gccaz.edu
Schimanski, Lesley (623) 845-4585 lesley.schimanski@gccaz.edu
Scott, Jessica Not Provided jessica.scott@gccaz.edu
Scott, Vincent (602) 228-6940 vincent.scott@gccaz.edu
Slothower, Jennifer Not Provided jennifer.slothower@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Public Safety Sciences Department
Ellis, Raymond Not Provided raymond.ellis@gccaz.edu
Ewing III, John Not Provided john.ewing.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Fitzpatrick, Fitz (623) 845-3161 daniel.fitzpatrick@gccaz.edu
Flaherty, Bartholomew Not Provided bartholomew.flaherty@gccaz.edu
Flesher Jr, James Not Provided james.flesher.jr@gccaz.edu
Flores, Steve Not Provided steve.flores@gccaz.edu
Gable, Jonathan Not Provided jonathan.gable@gccaz.edu
Garratt, Mark (623) 872-9193 mark.garratt@gccaz.edu
Geyman, Jason (623) 451-6793 jason.geyman@gccaz.edu
Giboney, Michael Not Provided michael.giboney@gccaz.edu
Glenn, Eric Not Provided eric.glenn@gccaz.edu
Godfrey, Orion Not Provided orion.godfrey@gccaz.edu
Guerrero Jr, Felix Not Provided felix.guerrero.jr@gccaz.edu
Habecker, Donnie (623) 845-3186 donald.habecker@gccaz.edu
Haynes, Marcus (623) 692-8883 marcus.haynes@gccaz.edu
Hayter, Keith Not Provided keith.hayter@gccaz.edu
Henrickson, David Not Provided david.henrickson@gccaz.edu
Hess, McKenzie Not Provided mckenzie.hess@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Joshua Not Provided joshua.higgins@gccaz.edu
Higgins, Michael Not Provided michael.higgins@gccaz.edu
Hobson, Jared Not Provided jared.hobson@gccaz.edu
Hofer, Thomas Not Provided tom.hofer@estrellamountain.edu
Holliday, Adam Not Provided adam.holliday@gccaz.edu
Holt, Courtney (623) 845-4090 courtney.holt@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Joshua Not Provided joshua.hughes@gccaz.edu
Husky, Branden Not Provided branden.husky@gccaz.edu
Janssen, Kevin (602) 295-6415 kevin.janssen@gccaz.edu
Jensen, Dave (602) 885-2040 david.jensen@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Logan Not Provided logan.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jimenez, Omar Not Provided omar.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.johnson@gccaz.edu
Johnson, Jeremiah Not Provided jeremiah.johnson@paradisevalley.edu
Jones, Brian Not Provided brian.jones@gccaz.edu
Kaus, Michael (602) 478-9178 michael.kaus@gccaz.edu
Keenom, Amanda Not Provided amanda.keenom@gccaz.edu
King, Jacob Not Provided jacob.king@gccaz.edu
King, Ronald (623) 208-2987 ronald.king@gccaz.edu
Kinkade, Jeffrey Not Provided jeffrey.kinkade@gccaz.edu
Kirby, Christin (623) 341-1169 christin.kirby@gccaz.edu
Klinkhammer, Shirley (623) 845-3831 shirley.klinkhammer@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
G
Gleim, Brian (623) 845-4766 brian.gleim@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Hannah Not Provided hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Jeff (623) 845-3529 j.glemba@gccaz.edu
Glenn, Eric Not Provided eric.glenn@gccaz.edu
Glisic, Amila (623) 486-8271 amila.glisic@gccaz.edu
Glynn, Shannon (623) 845-3161 shannon.glynn@gccaz.edu
Godfrey, Orion Not Provided orion.godfrey@gccaz.edu
Goldman, Mark Not Provided mark.goldman@gccaz.edu
Golis, Kimberly (623) 845-3591 kimberly.golis@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Al (623) 845-3035 al.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Gonzales, Richard (623) 845-3032 richard.gonzales@gccaz.edu
Gonzalez, Amy (623) 845-4985 amy.gonzalez@gccaz.edu
Goodrich, Gregory Not Provided gregory.goodrich@gccaz.edu
Gordon, Galena (623) 845-4043 galena.gordon@gccaz.edu
Gould, Natalie (623) 875-4501 natalie.gould@gccaz.edu
Graham, Janice (602) 373-2552 janice.graham@gccaz.edu
Grant, David (623) 845-3046 dave.grant@gccaz.edu
Gray, Julie (623) 845-4564 julie.gray@gccaz.edu
Green, Darrin (623) 229-6505 darrin.green@estrellamountain.edu
Green, Deborah Not Provided deborah.green@paradisevalley.edu
Greenwell, Connie (623) 845-4474 c.greenwell@gccaz.edu
Gregg, George (623) 845-4602 george.gregg@gccaz.edu
Grima, John (623) 845-4193 john.grima@gccaz.edu
Guerrero, Levi Not Provided levi.guerrero@gccaz.edu
Guerrero Jr, Felix Not Provided felix.guerrero.jr@gccaz.edu
Guest, Bonnie Not Provided bonnie.guest@gccaz.edu
Guest, Rachel Not Provided rachel.guest@gccaz.edu
Guida, Lauren Not Provided lauren.guida@gccaz.edu
Gumabon, Louise Not Provided louise.gumabon@gccaz.edu
Gunkel, Chett (623) 845-3503 chett.gunkel@gccaz.edu
Gutierrez, Peter Not Provided peter.gutierrez@gccaz.edu
Gwinn, Emily (623) 845-3840 emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu
H
Habecker, Donnie (623) 845-3186 donald.habecker@gccaz.edu
Haigh, Emily (623) 845-3909 emily.haigh@gccaz.edu
Hairapetian, Alek (480) 323-9820 alek.hairapetian@gccaz.edu
Hall, Anna (623) 845-3780 anna.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Jeff (623) 341-8945 jeffrey.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Pam (623) 845-3825 pam.hall@gccaz.edu
Hall, Rachelle (623) 845-3231 rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu
Hamilton, Jim (623) 845-3518 jim.hamilton@gccaz.edu

Pages