You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T | V
Biology Department
Pommerville, Jeff (623) 845-3910 jeffrey.pommerville@gccaz.edu
Ranta, Terry (623) 845-4586 terry.ranta@gccaz.edu
Reavis, Robert (623) 845-3277 robert.reavis@gccaz.edu
Schwendiman, Angela Not Provided angela.schwendiman@gccaz.edu
Slater, Florence (623) 845-3619 f.slater@gccaz.edu
Tuohy, Jim (623) 845-3845 james.tuohy@gccaz.edu
York, Justin (623) 845-3695 justin.york@gccaz.edu
Ziemba, Robert (623) 845-3427 robert.ziemba@gccaz.edu
Business & Information Technology Department
Behrens, Danielle Not Provided danielle.behrens@gccaz.edu
Berry, Beth (623) 845-3391 beth.berry@gccaz.edu
Borquez, Eduardo (623) 845-3000 eduardo.borquez@gccaz.edu
Brooker, Rodney (623) 845-3246 rod.brooker@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Janet (623) 845-3241 janet.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Robert Not Provided robert.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brooks, Sharon Not Provided sharon.brooks@gccaz.edu
Brown, Philip (623) 845-3997 philip.brown@gccaz.edu
Cada, Ken (623) 845-3225 kenneth.cada@gccaz.edu
Clayden, Steve (623) 845-4787 steve.clayden@gccaz.edu
Cooper, Frieda (623) 845-3225 frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu
Cost, David (623) 845-3232 d.cost@gccaz.edu
Davis, Annette (623) 845-3239 annette.davis@gccaz.edu
Davis, Steve Not Provided steven.davis@gccaz.edu
Decristofaro, Larry (623) 845-3225 larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu
Esparza, Ray (623) 845-3237 ray.esparza@gccaz.edu
Fowler, Michael (602) 619-0127 michael.fowler@gccaz.edu
Gibson, John (623) 845-3419 john.gibson@gccaz.edu
Heatwole, Bruce (623) 845-3225 bruce.heatwole@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Daniel (623) 845-3955 daniel.jewell@gccaz.edu
Marrer, Gary (623) 845-3235 gary.marrer@gccaz.edu
Olesen, Jessica (602) 541-1823 jessica.olesen@gccaz.edu
Row, Bob (623) 845-3000 john.row@riosalado.edu
Shipley, Clark (623) 845-3868 clark.shipley@gccaz.edu
Shortridge, Richard (623) 845-3230 richard.shortridge@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Bill (623) 845-3250 bill.stewart@gccaz.edu
Stroher, Scott (623) 845-3453 scott.stroher@gccaz.edu
Swensen, Kendra (623) 845-3749 kendra.swensen@gccaz.edu
Sylvester, Tim (623) 845-3236 tim.sylvester@gccaz.edu
Vawter, Charles (623) 845-3249 charles.vawter@gccaz.edu
Vawter, Chuck (623) 845-3238 chuck.vawter@gccaz.edu
Career/Job Placement/Re-Entry
Taylor, Diane Not Provided diane.taylor@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V
Advisement Center
Watts, Richard (623) 845-3088 rick.watts@gccaz.edu
Art Department
Bruno, Wayne (623) 845-3494 wayne.bruno@gccaz.edu
Kennedy, Ryan (623) 845-3318 ryan.kennedy@gccaz.edu
McClendon, Sherri (623) 845-3757 sherri.mcclendon@gccaz.edu
Swain, Luella (623) 845-3457 luella.swain@gccaz.edu
Athletics
Aziminejad, Omid (623) 845-3790 omid.aziminejad@gccaz.edu
Cherry, Richard Not Provided richard.cherry@gccaz.edu
Cottman, Raymond Not Provided raymond.cottman@gccaz.edu
Fried, Aaron (623) 845-3043 aaron.fried@gccaz.edu
Galyon, M (623) 845-3042 m.galyon@gccaz.edu
Guest, Rachel Not Provided rachel.guest@gccaz.edu
Hughes, Mickey (623) 845-3040 m.hughes@gccaz.edu
Hysong, Charles Not Provided charles.hysong@gccaz.edu
Jewell, Jason (623) 845-3045 william.jewell@gccaz.edu
Jolley, Richard Not Provided richard.jolley@gccaz.edu
Littlefield, Dan Not Provided daniel.littlefield@gccaz.edu
Lucht, Matthew Not Provided matthew.lucht@gccaz.edu
Smith, Matthew Not Provided matthew.smith@gccaz.edu
Auxilary Programs
Crawford, Catherine (623) 845-3522 c.crawford@gccaz.edu
Glemba, Jeff (623) 845-3529 j.glemba@gccaz.edu
Biology Department
Bilbrey, Rick (623) 845-3918 richard.bilbrey@gccaz.edu
Holleman, John (623) 845-4758 john.holleman@gccaz.edu
Lee, Rhonda (623) 845-3440 rhonda.lee@gccaz.edu
Sawby, Ryan (623) 845-3860 ryan.sawby@gccaz.edu
Business & Information Technology Department
Dunlap, J (623) 845-3225 j.dunlap@gccaz.edu
Hervey, Sally (623) 845-3599 s.hervey@gccaz.edu
Business Services
Della-Calce, Regis (623) 845-3590 regis.della-calce@gccaz.edu
Robinson, Nova (623) 845-4809 nova.robinson@gccaz.edu
Business Services/College Safety
Palok, Debra (623) 845-3536 debra.palok@gccaz.edu
Career/Job Placement/Re-Entry
Hinau, Laura (623) 845-3286 laura.hinau@gccaz.edu
Mathews, Dayna (623) 845-3284 dayna.mathews@gccaz.edu
Cashiers
Estrada, Jesus (623) 845-3464 jesus.estrada@gccaz.edu
Mariano, Rodel (623) 845-3587 rodel.mariano@gccaz.edu
Martinez Davila, Rene (623) 845-4019 rene.martinez.davila@gccaz.edu
Sands, Carla (623) 845-3576 carla.sands@gccaz.edu
Vasquez, Marco (623) 845-3586 marco.vasquez@gccaz.edu
Center for Learning
Allen, Barb (623) 845-3812 barbara.allen@gccaz.edu
Anaya-Garcia, Esther (623) 845-3816 esther.anaya-garcia@gccaz.edu
Aranda, Martina (623) 845-3811 martina.aranda@gccaz.edu
Araujo Lopez, Luis Not Provided luis.araujo.lopez@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
A
Arntson, Jay (623) 845-3983 jay.arntson@gccaz.edu
Arntson, Roxan (623) 297-7699 roxan.arntson@gccaz.edu
Arora Singh, Alka (623) 845-3968 alka.arora.singh@gccaz.edu
Arroyo, Bernie (623) 845-3030 bernie.arroyo@gccaz.edu
Arslan, Virginia Not Provided virginia.arslan@phoenixcollege.edu
Artibey, Matthew Not Provided matthew.artibey@gccaz.edu
Atkinson, Cameron Not Provided cameron.atkinson@gccaz.edu
Atwood, Donna (602) 285-7277 donna.atwood@phoenixcollege.edu
Aubrey Jr, Thomas Not Provided thomas.aubrey@gccaz.edu
Austin, Ingrid (623) 845-3515 ingrid.austin@gccaz.edu
Austin, Linda (623) 845-3627 linda.austin@gccaz.edu
Avila, Laura (623) 845-4780 laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Aziminejad, Omid (623) 845-3790 omid.aziminejad@gccaz.edu
B
Babaian, Lindsay Not Provided lindsay.babaian@gccaz.edu
Babb, Penny (623) 845-3951 penny.babb@gccaz.edu
Babirak, Stefan Not Provided stefan.babirak@gccaz.edu
Baddeley, Oliver (623) 845-3506 ob.baddeley@gccaz.edu
Baesler Jr, Raymond Not Provided raymond.baesler.jr@gccaz.edu
Baker, Dennis (602) 748-8744 dennis.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker, Jeff (623) 845-3248 jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker Jr, Harry (623) 845-3068 harry.baker@gccaz.edu
Baker-Ohler, Marie Not Provided marie.baker-ohler@gccaz.edu
Balak, Scott (602) 316-3628 scott.balak@gccaz.edu
Baldwin, Mark (623) 845-3865 mark.baldwin@gccaz.edu
Ball, Sommer Not Provided sommer.ball@gccaz.edu
Banfelder, Brigida (623) 845-3685 brigida.banfelder@gccaz.edu
Barajas, Aracely (480) 857-5526 aracely.barajas@cgc.edu
Barnhart, Bruce (623) 845-3161 bruce.barnhart@gccaz.edu
Barrera, Marlene (623) 845-3050 marlene.barrera@gccaz.edu
Barrera Jr, Luis Not Provided luis.barrera.jr@gccaz.edu
Barstack, Renee (623) 845-3450 renee.barstack@gccaz.edu
Barzar, Stan Not Provided stanley.barzar@gccaz.edu
Bates, Brad (623) 322-0320 bradley.bates@gccaz.edu
Bates, Margo (623) 845-4031 margo.bates@gccaz.edu
Battershell, Susan (623) 845-3160 susan.battershell@gccaz.edu
Bausch, Morgan (623) 221-7114 morgan.bausch@gccaz.edu
Bayless, Leslie (623) 845-4829 leslie.bayless@gccaz.edu
Beach, Alyssa (623) 845-3720 alyssa.beach@gccaz.edu
Beattie, Mary Beth (623) 845-4880 marybeth.beattie@gccaz.edu
Becker, Jack (623) 845-3096 john.becker@gccaz.edu

Pages