You are here

Employee Directory

The tabs below sort employees by faculty or staff by department, or simply by last name. Click a name to view an individual's directory information.
The easiest way to find a specific person is to search for their name in the search field at the top, right corner of the web site.  

To find MCCCD employees outside of GCC use the original DIAL Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | L | M | N | P | S | T
Art Department
Atwood, Donna (602) 285-7277 donna.atwood@phoenixcollege.edu
Bauer, Robert (623) 935-8139 robert.bauer@gccaz.edu
Blomberg, Michelle (623) 845-3667 michelle.blomberg@gccaz.edu
Bravo, Barbara (623) 776-8304 barbara.bravo@gccaz.edu
Del Nero, Jeff (602) 336-8997 jeff.del.nero@gccaz.edu
Delaney, Esmeralda (623) 845-3760 esmeralda.delaney@gccaz.edu
Farina, Casey (623) 845-4849 casey.farina@gccaz.edu
Forsmo, Sharon (623) 845-3761 sharon.forsmo@gccaz.edu
Garcia, Jesus (480) 517-8014 jesus.garcia2@mesacc.edu
Gill, Lovinder (623) 845-3982 lovinder.gill@gccaz.edu
Hall, Pam (623) 845-3825 pam.hall@gccaz.edu
Hayes, Marilyn (602) 230-7879 marilyn.hayes@gccaz.edu
Kelsey-Mapel, Jane (602) 264-3691 jane.kelsey-mapel@gccaz.edu
Kubicek, Marlys (602) 285-7277 marlys.kubicek@phoenixcollege.edu
Lee, Kermit Not Provided kermit.lee@gccaz.edu
Loss, Bonnie (623) 845-3691 bonnie.loss@gccaz.edu
McMurtrey, Shiloh Not Provided shiloh.mcmurtrey@gccaz.edu
Merrill, R.j. (623) 845-3643 r.merrill@gccaz.edu
Moffitt, Judith Not Provided judith.moffitt@gccaz.edu
Patrenos, Gregory Not Provided gregory.patrenos@gccaz.edu
Pearce, Gregory Not Provided gregory.pearce@gccaz.edu
Regan, Brendan (623) 845-3449 brendan.regan@gccaz.edu
Sanborn, Diane (480) 699-7602 diane.sanborn@gccaz.edu
Shaw, John (602) 999-8342 john.shaw@gccaz.edu
Sins, Kathy (602) 841-9618 katheryn.sins@gccaz.edu
Stewart, Gaylen (623) 845-3122 gaylen.stewart@gccaz.edu
Teneyck, Pat Not Provided pat.teneyck@gccaz.edu
Terasaki, Dean (623) 845-3759 d.terasaki@gccaz.edu
Van Wyck, Alison Not Provided alison.van.wyck@gccaz.edu
Wilder, Robert Not Provided robert.wilder@gccaz.edu
Wylie, William Not Provided william.wylie@gccaz.edu
Athletics
Bell, Michael (623) 845-3785 michael.l.bell@gccaz.edu
Brokaw, Sean (623) 845-3047 sean.brokaw@gccaz.edu
Brown, Timi (623) 845-3047 timi.brown@gccaz.edu
Donisthorpe, Daniel Not Provided dan.donisthorpe@gccaz.edu
Grant, David (623) 845-3046 dave.grant@gccaz.edu
Lopez, Damin (623) 845-3786 damin.lopez@gccaz.edu
Sollars, Jd (623) 845-3788 jd.sollars@gccaz.edu
Stuck, Lisa (623) 845-3048 lisa.stuck@gccaz.edu
Automotives Perm Staff
Clark, Lyle (623) 845-3659 lyle.clark@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Academic Support
Gordon, Galena (623) 845-4043 galena.gordon@gccaz.edu
Merkley, David (623) 845-4005 david.merkley@gccaz.edu
Moke, Tony (623) 845-4007 tony.moke@gccaz.edu
ACE Plus
Canales, Fredrick (623) 845-3308 fredrick.canales@gccaz.edu
Reed, Mark (623) 845-3089 mark.reed@gccaz.edu
Singh, Harry (623) 845-3335 harry.singh@gccaz.edu
Admissions, Registration & Records
Acuna, Angela (623) 845-3307 angela.l.acuna@gccaz.edu
Briese, Ruben (623) 845-3325 ruben.briese@gccaz.edu
Burnes, Kim (623) 845-3302 kimberly.burnes@gccaz.edu
Cutler, Suzy (623) 845-3327 suzy.cutler@gccaz.edu
Davis, Cecily (623) 845-3000 cecily.davis@gccaz.edu
Dawson, Karen (623) 845-3312 karen.dawson@gccaz.edu
Escobedo-Carrasco, Maggie (623) 845-3354 maggie.carrasco@gccaz.edu
Krueger, Laura (623) 845-3925 laura.krueger@gccaz.edu
Latham, Stefanie (623) 845-3347 stefane.latham@gccaz.edu
LeBlance, Kathy (623) 845-3323 kathy.leblance@gccaz.edu
Leyda, Jennifer (623) 845-3333 jennifer.leyda@gccaz.edu
Nicodemus, Jennifer (623) 845-3353 jennifer.nicodemus@gccaz.edu
Orr, April (623) 845-4836 april.orr@gccaz.edu
Singh, Kuljit (623) 845-3333 kuljit.singh@gccaz.edu
Spencer, Catherine (623) 845-3311 catherine.spencer@gccaz.edu
Tosh, Susan (623) 845-3313 susan.tosh@gccaz.edu
Turner, Spring (623) 845-3916 spring.turner@gccaz.edu
Watermolen, Jean (623) 845-3307 jean.watermolen@gccaz.edu
Wiseman Stow, Denise (623) 845-4785 denise.wiseman@gccaz.edu
Advisement Center
Al-Alawi, Saif (623) 845-3487 saif.al-alawi@gccaz.edu
Amoroso, Sandra (623) 845-3743 sandra.amoroso@gccaz.edu
Becker, Jack (623) 845-3096 john.becker@gccaz.edu
Bennes, Kristin (623) 845-3898 kristin.bennes@gccaz.edu
Fine, Ellen (623) 845-3794 ellen.fine@gccaz.edu
Haro, Monica (623) 845-4989 monica.haro@gccaz.edu
Hernandez, Efrem (623) 845-3471 efrem.hernandez@gccaz.edu
Hunter, Herbert (623) 845-4916 herbert.hunter@gccaz.edu
McDougal, Horace (623) 845-3882 horace.mcdougal@gccaz.edu
Mercer, Joe (623) 845-3966 joe.mercer@gccaz.edu
Nader, Trish (623) 845-3361 patricia.nader@gccaz.edu
Naim, Ibrahim (623) 845-3097 ibrahim.naim@southmountaincc.edu
Reyes, Anthony (623) 845-3357 anthony.reyes@gccaz.edu
Shamoon, Naiema (480) 384-9022 naiema.shamoon@gccaz.edu
Udyavar, Sudesh (623) 845-3438 sudesh.udyavar@gccaz.edu

Pages

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
A
AbdelRahim, Zeineh (623) 845-3657 zeineh.abdelrahim@gccaz.edu
Abraham, James (623) 239-1202 james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Abrego, Tyler Not Provided tyler.abrego@gccaz.edu
Abreu-Rosa, Joshua Not Provided joshua.abreu-rosa@gccaz.edu
Achtziger, Nathan (623) 845-4004 nathan.achtziger@gccaz.edu
Acosta, Esmeralda (623) 845-3012 esmeralda.acosta@gccaz.edu
Acuna, Angela (623) 845-3307 angela.l.acuna@gccaz.edu
Adams, Devon (623) 252-3267 devon.adams@gccaz.edu
Adams, Heather (623) 845-3623 heather.adams@gccaz.edu
Adamson, Robert (623) 845-3398 bryan.adamson@gccaz.edu
Afek, Lindy (623) 845-3451 lindy.afek@gccaz.edu
Aguila, Bertha (623) 845-3134 bertha.aguila@gccaz.edu
Aguinaga, Jose (623) 845-3204 jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
Akers, Steve Not Provided stephen.akers@gccaz.edu
Al Khouri, Bashaar Not Provided bashaar.al.khouri@gccaz.edu
Al Waidh, Muna (623) 845-3657 muna.al.waidh@gccaz.edu
Al-Alawi, Saif (623) 845-3487 saif.al-alawi@gccaz.edu
Albury, Debrah (623) 845-3742 debbie.albury@gccaz.edu
Albury, Robert (623) 845-3723 robert.albury@gccaz.edu
Alcala, Edna Not Provided Not Provided
Alcantar, Michelle (623) 845-4771 michelle.alcantar@gccaz.edu
Aldama, Jamie (623) 206-7867 jamie.aldama@gccaz.edu
Aldawood, Danielle Not Provided danielle.aldawood@gccaz.edu
Alexander, David Not Provided david.alexander@gccaz.edu
Aliabadi, Alireza Not Provided alireza.aliabadi@gccaz.edu
Allen, Barb (623) 845-3812 barbara.allen@gccaz.edu
Allen, D (623) 845-4760 d.allen@gccaz.edu
Almanzar, Elisa Not Provided elisa.almanzar@gccaz.edu
Almarridi, Ahmed Not Provided ahmed.almarridi@gccaz.edu
Alpaugh, Mary (623) 845-4924 mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu
Alvarado, Caleb Not Provided caleb.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Alvarado, Linda Not Provided linda.alvarado@gccaz.edu
Alvarez, Doris Not Provided doris.alvarez@mesacc.edu
Amarillas, Cathy Not Provided cathy.amarillas@gccaz.edu
Amavilah, Voxi (623) 845-3685 voxi.amavilah@gccaz.edu
Ambrose, Kelly Not Provided kelly.ambrose@gccaz.edu
Amoroso, Sandra (623) 845-3743 sandra.amoroso@gccaz.edu
Amos, SuAnne Not Provided suanne.amos@gccaz.edu
Anaya-Garcia, Esther (623) 845-3816 esther.anaya-garcia@gccaz.edu
Andersen, Ray Not Provided ray.andersen@gccaz.edu

Pages