About Us

Our Mission

The Office of Strategy, Planning & Accountability fosters student success by leading, evaluating and integrating strategic planning, compliance and analytics efforts at Glendale Community College.

Our Commitments

  • Through a culture of inquiry, we promote strategic thinking, creativity and innovation.
  • We collaborate with stakeholders to foster efficiency and effectiveness.
  • We demonstrate adaptability by anticipating, planning for and responding positively to change.
  • We consistently deliver accurate and timely work to support data-informed decisions across the college.
  • We ensure effective communication by sharing information in a variety of formats, taking into account the diverse needs of our stakeholders.
  • We demonstrate integrity, objectivity and professionalism, by abiding by MCCCD and GCC guidelines.
 

Our Staff

alka_20130208.jpg

Alka Arora Singh

Dean of SPA

alka.arora.singh@gccaz.edu

623.845.3968

sarahparker.jpg

Sarah Parker 

Executive Secretary

sarah.parker@gccaz.edu

623.845.3169

kennedy_110712_000216.jpg

Phil Arcuria

Research Director

phil.arcuria@gccaz.edu

623.845.4487

kennedy_110712_000219.jpg

Eddie Lamperez

Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator

edmond.lamperez@gccaz.edu

623.845.3601

ellen_2015_head_shot.jpg

Ellen Neel

Director, Federal Compliance

e.neel@gccaz.edu

623.845.3371

busaba-laungrungrong.jpg

Busaba "Owan" Laungrungrong

Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator

laungrungrong@gccaz.edu

623.845.3693

mcmillan_yvonne.jpg

Yvonne McMillan

Marketing Coordinator

yvonne.mcmillan@gccaz.edu

623.845.3139

farrow_tim.jpg

Tim Farrow

Senior Graphic Designer

tim.farrow@gccaz.edu

623.845.3704

 

 

Contact:

Building: Administration (A) - 51
Phone: (623) 845-3169
Email: spa@gccaz.edu
Hours of Operation

Fall/Spring

Mon. - Fri. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Summer

Mon. Thurs. 7 a.m.- 6 p.m.