Math & Computer Science Faculty & Staff

Anne Dudley
Department Chair
Interim
anne.dudley@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3389 MA-165
Kristina Miller
Department Secretary
kristina.miller@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3662 MA-170A

Math Solution

Faculty

Kevin Fitzgerald kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3942 MA 194

Faculty

Faculty

Brian Bird brian.bird@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4191 GCCN A122
Jason Bright jason.bright@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3215 MA-160
Kristina Burch kristina.burch@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3479 MA-152
Phong Chau phong.chau@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4789 MA-189
Daniel Cortney dan.cortney@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3673 MA-157
Brad Dallas brad.dallas@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3603 MA-153
Beth Dawkins beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3770 MA-164
Janell DMura janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4497 MA-175
Anne Dudley anne.dudley@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3389 MA-165
Thomas Foley tom.foley@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3652 MA-195
John Grima john.grima@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4193 GCCN D108
Kristen Jaskie kristen.jaskie@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3703 MA-178
Brian Karasek brian.karasek@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3571 MA-176
Walter Kehowski walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3674 MA-156
Patrick Kimani patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4627 MA-155
Bill Kimball william.kimball@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3989 MA-174
Randy Kostick randy.kostick@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3986 MA-179
Jeffrey Kruse jeff.kruse@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3670 MA-177
Nathan Kurtz nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4882 MA-166
Ken Macleish ken.macleish@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3874 MA 159
Andrew McKintosh andrew.mckintosh@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4048 GCCN A123
Joseph Melita joe.melita@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3206 MA-158
Matthew Michaelson matthew.michaelson@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4589 MA-171
Chris Miller c.miller@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3841 MA-161
Betsy Mitio betsy.mitio@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4085 GCCN A121
Lea Neibarger lea.neibarger@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3656 MA-193
Ashley Nicoloff ashley.nicoloff@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4604 MA-168
Miriam Pack miriam.pack@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3722 MA-197
Paul Panebianco paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3817 MA-181
Felicia Petrenco felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4588 MA-154
Sergio Rivas sergio.rivas@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4603 MA-167
Frank Rivera frank.rivera@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3716 MA-191
Laura Watkins laura.watkins@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3718 MA-192

Adjunct Faculty

Richard Aylward curtis.aylward@gccaz.edu Not Provided AF-204
Bob Bailey bob.bailey@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3655 MAT-170
Dennis Baker dennis.baker@gccaz.edu (623) 915-8900
Gary Barden gary.barden@gccaz.edu (602) 493-9920
Allen Bauer allen.bauer@gccaz.edu (623) 842-3903
Bonnie Boag bonnie.boag@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Corissa Bridges corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3655
Steven Brooks steven.brooks@gccaz.edu (602) 820-7053
Harry Burton harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu Not Provided
Chris Callahan-Santo c.callahan-santo@gccaz.edu (602) 359-3520
Judy Chancey judith.chancey@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3655 Math 121
Stacy Colaiacovo stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3655 MA-170
Russell Denison III russell.denison.iii@paradisevalley.edu Not Provided
Barry Draper barry.draper@gccaz.edu (602) 995-3949
S Emanuel s.emanuel@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Warren Faulkner warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu Not Provided AF-204
Anne Firth anne.firth@gccaz.edu Not Provided

Pages