Math & Computer Science Faculty & Staff

Chris Miller
Department Chair
c.miller@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3841 MA-165
Kristina Miller
Department Secretary
kristina.miller@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3662 MA-170A

Faculty

Kevin Fitzgerald kevin.fitzgerald@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3942 MA-194

Faculty

Faculty

Brian Bird brian.bird@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4191 GCCN A122
Jason Bright jason.bright@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3215 MA-160
Kristina Burch kristina.burch@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3479 MA-152
Phong Chau phong.chau@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4789 MA-161
Brad Dallas brad.dallas@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3603 MA-154
Beth Dawkins beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3770 MA-164
Janell DMura janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4497 MA-175
Anne Dudley anne.dudley@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3389 MA-165
Thomas Foley tom.foley@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3652 MA-195
John Grima john.grima@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4193 GCCN D108
Kristen Jaskie kristen.jaskie@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3703 MA-178
Brian Karasek brian.karasek@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3571 MA-176
Walter Kehowski walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3674 MA-156
Patrick Kimani patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4627 MA-155
Bill Kimball william.kimball@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3989 MA-174
Randy Kostick randy.kostick@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3986 MA-179
Jeffrey Kruse jeff.kruse@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3670 MA-177
Nathan Kurtz nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4882 MA-166
Ken Macleish ken.macleish@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3874 MA-159
Andrew McKintosh andrew.mckintosh@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4048 GCCN A123
Joseph Melita joe.melita@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3206 MA-158
Matthew Michaelson matthew.michaelson@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4589 MA-171
Chris Miller c.miller@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3841 MA-165
Betsy Mitio betsy.mitio@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4085 GCCN A121
Lea Neibarger lea.neibarger@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3656 MA-157
Ashley Nicoloff ashley.nicoloff@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4604 MA-168
Miriam Pack miriam.pack@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3722 MA-197
Paul Panebianco paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3817 MA-181
Felicia Petrenco felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4588 MA-154
Sergio Rivas sergio.rivas@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4603 MA-167
Frank Rivera frank.rivera@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3716 MA-191
Laura Watkins laura.watkins@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3718 MA-192

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Richard Aylward curtis.aylward@gccaz.edu
Bob Bailey bob.bailey@gccaz.edu
Dennis Baker dennis.baker@gccaz.edu
Gary Barden gary.barden@gccaz.edu
Allen Bauer allen.bauer@gccaz.edu
Bonnie Boag bonnie.boag@gccaz.edu
Corissa Bridges corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu
Steven Brooks steven.brooks@gccaz.edu
Harry Burton harry.burton@paradisevalley.edu
Judy Chancey judith.chancey@gccaz.edu
Stacy Colaiacovo stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu
Daniel Cortney dan.cortney@gccaz.edu
Russell Denison III russell.denison.iii@paradisevalley.edu
Barry Draper barry.draper@gccaz.edu
S Emanuel s.emanuel@gccaz.edu
Warren Faulkner warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu
Anne Firth anne.firth@gccaz.edu
Joanne Forrest joanne.forrest@gccaz.edu
Vincent Frazier vincent.frazier@gccaz.edu
Julie Garitson julie.garitson@gccaz.edu
Curtis Gentry curtis.gentry@gccaz.edu
Hank Glogosh henry.glogosh@gccaz.edu
Jack Haughn j.haughn@gccaz.edu
Susan Heikkinen susan.heikkinen@gccaz.edu
Holly Holgate Kreiger holly.holgate.kreiger@gccaz.edu
Lawrence Hudson lawrence.hudson@gccaz.edu
Michelle Hudson michelle.hudson@gccaz.edu
Steven Hughes steven.hughes@gccaz.edu
Diane Johnson diane.johnson@gccaz.edu
Jeffrey Johnson j.johnson@gccaz.edu
Jim Kenyon james.kenyon@gccaz.edu
Scott Kerr scott.kerr@gccaz.edu
Lee Lacy lee.marva.lacy@gccaz.edu
Carol Langley carol.langley@gccaz.edu
Marilyn LaRue marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu
Stephanie Madrid Wallace stephanie.madrid.wallace@gccaz.edu
Melissa Malmos melissa.malmos@gccaz.edu
Haracely Martinez-Mitchell haracely.martinez-mitchell@gccaz.edu
Brad Matson bradley.matson@gccaz.edu
Jenny McNutt jennifer.mcnutt@gatewaycc.edu
Debbie Merchant deborah.merchant@gccaz.edu
Bobbi Mohr bobbi.mohr@gccaz.edu
Zaki Mubarak zaki.mubarak@gccaz.edu
J. Mummert j.mummert@gccaz.edu
Larry Orzechowski larry.orzechowski@gccaz.edu
Dean Palmer dean.palmer@gccaz.edu
Susan Partney susan.partney@gccaz.edu
Greg Payne norman.payne@gccaz.edu
Sheila Raleigh sheila.ann.raleigh@gccaz.edu
Janna Reimer janna.reimer@gccaz.edu

Pages

Contact:

Building: Math (MA)
Phone: 623-845-3655
Hours of Operation

Fall/Spring

Mon. - Thurs. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fri. 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Summer

Mon. - Thurs. 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

To reach adjunct faculty in the Math Department call 623-845-3655 or visit MA-190.