Math & Computer Science Faculty & Staff

Chris Miller
Department Chair
c.miller@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3841 MA-161
Marion Ekholm
Department Secretary
m.ekholm@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3655 MA 170
Kristina Miller
Department Secretary
kristina.miller@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3662 MA-170A

Faculty

Faculty

Brian Bird brian.bird@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3149 MA 179
Jason Bright jason.bright@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3215 MA-160
Kristina Burch kristina.burch@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3479 MA152
Phong Chau phong.chau@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4789 MA 189
Daniel Cortney dan.cortney@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3673 MA-157
Bradford Dallas bradford.dallas@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Beth Dawkins beth.dawkins@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3770 MA 164
Janell DMura janell.d'mura@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4497 MA 175
Thomas Foley tom.foley@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3652 MA-195
John Grima john.grima@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4193 D108
Kristen Jaskie kristen.jaskie@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3703 MA-178
Brian Karasek brian.karasek@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3571 MA-176
Walter Kehowski walter.kehowski@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3674 MA 156
Patrick Kimani patrick.kimani@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4627 MA 180
Bill Kimball william.kimball@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3989 MA 174
Randy Kostick randy.kostick@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3986 453
Jeffrey Kruse jeff.kruse@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3670 MA-177
Nathan Kurtz nathan.kurtz@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4882 MA-166
Ken Macleish ken.macleish@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3874 MA 159
Andrew McKintosh andrew.mckintosh@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4048 A123
Joseph Melita joe.melita@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3206 MA-158
Matthew Michaelson matthew.michaelson@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4589 MA-171
Chris Miller c.miller@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3841 MA-161
Betsy Mitio betsy.mitio@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4085 A 121
Lea Neibarger lea.neibarger@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3656 MA-193
Ashley Nicoloff ashley.nicoloff@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4604 MA 168
Miriam Pack miriam.pack@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3722 MA-197
Felicia Petrenco felicia.petrenco@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4588 MA 154
Sergio Rivas sergio.rivas@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4603 MA 167
Frank Rivera frank.rivera@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3716 MA-191
Laura Watkins laura.watkins@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3718 MA-192

Adjunct Faculty

Dennis Baker dennis.baker@gccaz.edu (602) 748-8744
Corissa Bridges corissa.bridges@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3655
Steven Brooks steven.brooks@gccaz.edu (602) 820-7053
Judy Chancey judith.chancey@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Stacy Colaiacovo stacy.colaiacovo@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Barry Draper barry.draper@gccaz.edu (602) 995-3949
Warren Faulkner warren.faulkner@gccaz.edu Not Provided AF-204
Joanne Forrest joanne.forrest@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Susan Heikkinen susan.heikkinen@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Michelle Hudson michelle.hudson@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Diane Johnson diane.johnson@gccaz.edu (602) 301-0280
Lee Lacy lee.marva.lacy@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3609 MA-182
Marilyn LaRue marilyn.larue@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3655
Brad Matson bradley.matson@gccaz.edu (602) 809-6781
Debbie Merchant deborah.merchant@gccaz.edu (623) 853-8035
Paul Panebianco paul.panebianco@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3655
Greg Payne norman.payne@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3213
D Rodriguez d.rodriguez@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3655 MA-132
John Rucker j.rucker@gccaz.edu (623) 825-1094

Pages