Fitness & Wellness Faculty & Staff

Lisa Lewis
Department Chair
lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3784 FW-18
Dee May
Department Secretary
deniece.may@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3493 FW-04

Faculty

Derek Drumtra derek.drumtra@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3789 FW-13
Aaron Fried aaron.fried@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3043 FW 15
Scott Henry scott.henry@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3802 FW-11
Lisa Lewis
Department Chair
lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3784 FW-18
Joann Pell joann.pell@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3804 FW-12
Stephanie Sawyer stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3794 FW14
Louise So louise.so@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3883 FW 10
Adjunct Faculty
Michael Bell  michael.l.bell@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3785 AT-138
Matthew Boling matthew.boling@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675 PS-123
Jennifer Campbell jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Jesus Cardiel jesus.cardiel@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Jonathan Carioto jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Ilaiza Cochrane ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Linda Crider linda.crider@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Joseph Eagar joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu Not Provided  
Michelle Galyon m.galyon@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3042 FW-20
Amila Glisic amila.glisic@gccaz.edu (623) 308-6792  
Anna Hall anna.hall@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Paul Hatcher paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3797  
Skyler Hollingsworth skyler.hollingsworth@gccaz.edu Not Provided AT-142
David Hopkinson david.hopkinson@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Joe Kersting joe.kersting@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Mary Lea mary.lea@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3780  
Leonard Lev leonard.lev@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Matt Lucht matthew.lucht@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3897  
Marie Mabin marie.mabin@phoenixcollege.edu (602) 243-8241 PAC728
Guy Meyer guy.meyer@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Vernetta Moye vernetta.moye@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Romy Nelson romy.nelson@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Jen Niebling jennifer.niebling@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3047 AT-140
Kathryn Ostrander kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Manuel Padia, C.P.R.P. manuel.padia@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Michael Palmer michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
John Prather john.prather@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Megan Rademacher megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Anita Ramani anita.ramani@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3160  
Robert Reavis robert.reavis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3277 LS-221
Elizabeth Rice elizabeth.rice@phoenixcollege.edu (480) 276-3808  
Carol Schiller c.schiller@gccaz.edu Not Provided PE 155
Jeffrey Schiller jeffrey.schiller@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Rebecca Shaw rebecca.shaw@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3684 AT-142
JD Sollars jd.sollars@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3788 AT-138
Tina Marie Szopinski tina.marie.szopinski@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Kerry Taft kerry.taft@gccaz.edu Not Provided  
Trisha Thurston trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu Not Provided AT-143
Brian Trubl II lester.trubl.ii@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3788 AT-138
Eduardo Trujillo eduardo.trujillo@gccaz.edu Not Provided