Fitness & Wellness Faculty & Staff

Lisa Lewis
Department Chair
lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3784 FW-18
Dee May
Department Secretary
deniece.may@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3493 FW-04
Margo Bates margo.bates@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4031 C103A
Jonathan Carioto jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Paul Hatcher paul.hatcher@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3797 AT-142
Susie Kimball susie.kimball@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3801 FC-114A
Elizabeth Tellez elizabeth.tellez@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3803 FC-103A

Fitness Center

Shannon Arnett shannon.arnett@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Sumr Breez sumr.breez@mesacc.edu Not Provided
Ilaiza Cochrane ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Gabriel Gerbic gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu Not Provided
Hannah Glemba hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Anna Hall anna.hall@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3780
Tiana Hill tiana.hill@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Sandy Monteverde sandy.monteverde@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Aimee Oestreich aimee.oestreich@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Nicola Perry nicola.perry@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3341 FC-103B
Ted Radossevich francis.radossevich@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Vicki Shepherd vicki.shepherd@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3017 FC 103-A
Wendy Thomas wendy.thomas@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4031

Faculty

Faculty

Scott Henry scott.henry@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3802 WPE-11
Joe Kersting joe.kersting@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3789 FW 13
Connie Labuhn c.labuhn@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4191 GCCN A122
Lisa Lewis
Department Chair
lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3784 FW-18
Joann Pell joann.pell@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3804 FW-12
Stephanie Sawyer stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3794 FW14
Louise So louise.so@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3883 FW 10

Adjunct Faculty

Kurt Bishop
Head Coach
Men's & Women's Tennis
kurt.bishop@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Thomas Blair Jr thomas.blair.jr@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Rob Brown rob.brown@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jennifer Campbell jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Sven Christianson sven.christianson@gccaz.edu (623) 210-2040
Steve Cushing steve.cushing@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4030
Caitlin Divers caitlin.divers@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Joseph Eagar joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu Not Provided
Michelle Earl michelle.earl@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Lisa Fischl lisa.fischl@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4030
Rachel Gardner rachel.gardner@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3780
Amila Glisic amila.glisic@gccaz.edu (623) 486-8271
Erika Hopson erika.hopson@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Peter Julsrud peter.julsrud@gccaz.edu (623) 570-1152
Serina Kappes serina.kappes@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Mary Lea mary.lea@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3242
Leonard Lev leonard.lev@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Dorothy Marinez dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3493
Julie McLean julie.mclean@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Eufelio Medina eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Gary Moore gary.moore@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Anthony Neal anthony.neal@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Mickey Nunez mickey.nunez@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Paige Oliver paige.oliver@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Kathryn Ostrander kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Michael Palmer michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Heather Paslay heather.paslay@gccaz.edu (602) 757-0079 OSW205
Tracy Pawlak tracy.pawlak@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Megan Rademacher megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3493
Eric Reed eric.reed@phoenixcollege.edu Not Provided
C Schiller c.schiller@gccaz.edu Not Provided PE 155
Jeffrey Schiller jeffrey.schiller@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Philip Selmon philip.selmon@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Kevin Shepard kevin.shepard@gccaz.edu (602) 978-5350
Jill Smith jill.smith@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Amanda Steele amanda.steele@phoenixcollege.edu (847) 322-7368
Olivia Templeton olivia.templeton@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4030 Fitness Center
Trisha Thurston
Head Coach
Softball
trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3782 AT-143
Lester Trubl II lester.trubl.ii@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Eduardo Trujillo eduardo.trujillo@gccaz.edu Not Provided
James Unsworth james.unsworth@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Andy Wharton andy.wharton@gccaz.edu Not Provided