Fitness & Wellness Faculty & Staff

Lisa Lewis
Department Chair
lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3784 FW-18
Dee May
Department Secretary
deniece.may@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3493 FW-04
Paige Moore
Fitness Center Technician
paige.oliver@gccaz.edu (623) 888-7031 C103A

Faculty

Faculty

Derek Drumtra derek.drumtra@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3789 FW-13
Aaron Fried aaron.fried@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3043 FW 15
Scott Henry scott.henry@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3802 FW-11
Lisa Lewis
Department Chair
lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3784 FW-18
Joann Pell joann.pell@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3804 FW-12
Stephanie Sawyer stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3794 FW14
Louise So louise.so@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3883 FW 10

Adjunct Faculty

Becky Brees becky.brees@gccaz.edu (602) 290-5344
Jennifer Campbell jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jonathan Carioto
Lab Technician
jonathan.carioto@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Sven Christianson sven.christianson@gccaz.edu (623) 210-2040
Ilaiza Cochrane ilaiza.cochrane@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Linda Crider linda.crider@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3780
Steve Cushing steve.cushing@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4030
Joseph Eagar joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu Not Provided
Ralph Flores ralph.flores@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Gabriel Gerbic gabriel.gerbic@cgc.edu Not Provided
Hannah Glemba hannah.glemba@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Amila Glisic amila.glisic@gccaz.edu (623) 308-6792
Clay Goodman clay.goodman@gccaz.edu (623) 935-8456 EST Admin
Anna Hall anna.hall@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Erika Hopson erika.hopson@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jennifer Howard, M.Ed. jennifer.boone@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Dustin Imdieke dustin.imdieke@paradisevalley.edu (480) 276-2826 Fitness Center
Serina Kappes serina.kappes@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Joan Kucera joan.kucera@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Mary Lea mary.lea@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3780
Leonard Lev leonard.lev@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Marie Mabin marie.mabin@phoenixcollege.edu (602) 243-8241 PAC728
Gary Moore gary.moore@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Dr. Preston Moore preston.moore@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Vernetta Moye vernetta.moye@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Anthony Neal anthony.neal@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Sally Nichols sally.nichols@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Kathryn Ostrander kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Manuel Padia, C.P.R.P. manuel.padia@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Michael Palmer michael.e.palmer@gccaz.edu Not Provided
John Prather john.prather@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Megan Rademacher megan.rademacher@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Elizabeth Rice elizabeth.rice@phoenixcollege.edu (480) 276-3808
Patty Russell patricia.russell@gccaz.edu (602) 320-6657 50
Carol Schiller c.schiller@gccaz.edu Not Provided PE 155
Phil Selmon philip.selmon@gccaz.edu (623) 582-8475
Kevin Shepard kevin.shepard@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Tina Marie Szopinski tina.marie.szopinski@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Kerry Taft kerry.taft@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Olivia Templeton olivia.templeton@gccaz.edu (623) 888-7030 Fitness Center
Trisha Thurston trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Brian Trubl II lester.trubl.ii@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Andy Wharton andy.wharton@gccaz.edu Not Provided