Fitness & Wellness Faculty & Staff

Lisa Lewis
Department Chair
lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3784 FW-18
Dee May
Department Secretary
deniece.may@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3493 FW-04

Fitness Center

Trisha Thurston
Head Coach
Softball
trisha.thurston@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3782 AT-143

Faculty

Faculty

Scott Henry scott.henry@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3802 WPE-11
Joe Kersting joe.kersting@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3789 FW 13
Connie Labuhn c.labuhn@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4191 GCCN A122
Lisa Lewis
Department Chair
lisa.lewis@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3784 FW-18
Joann Pell joann.pell@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3804 FW-12
Stephanie Sawyer stephanie.sawyer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3794 FW14
Louise So louise.so@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3883 FW 10

Adjunct Faculty

Thomas Blair Jr thomas.blair.jr@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jennifer Campbell jennifer.n.campbell@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Linda Crider linda.crider@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3780
Caitlin Divers caitlin.divers@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Joseph Eagar joseph.eagar@paradisevalley.edu Not Provided
Michelle Earl michelle.earl@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Peter Julsrud peter.julsrud@gccaz.edu (623) 570-1152
Serina Kappes serina.kappes@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Leonard Lev leonard.lev@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Dorothy Marinez dorothy.marinez@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3493
Julie McLean julie.mclean@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Eufelio Medina eufelio.medina@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Mickey Nunez mickey.nunez@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Kathryn Ostrander kathryn.ostrander@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Heather Paslay heather.paslay@gccaz.edu (602) 757-0079 OSW205
Tracy Pawlak tracy.pawlak@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Elizabeth Rice elizabeth.rice@phoenixcollege.edu (480) 276-3808
C Schiller c.schiller@gccaz.edu Not Provided PE 155
Jeffrey Schiller jeffrey.schiller@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Phil Selmon philip.selmon@gccaz.edu (623) 582-8475
Kevin Shepard kevin.shepard@gccaz.edu (602) 978-5350
Jill Smith jill.smith@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Amanda Steele amanda.steele@phoenixcollege.edu (847) 322-7368
Lester Trubl II lester.trubl.ii@gccaz.edu Not Provided
James Unsworth james.unsworth@gccaz.edu Not Provided