Chemistry students get hands-on experience in the lab at GCC.

You are here

Chemistry Department Faculty & Staff

Debbie Leedy
Department Chair
debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4770 PS-124
Lisa Diebolt
Assistant Department Chair
lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3573 PS-122
Kim Smith
Assistant Department Chair
kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4769 PS 118
Gilbert Martinez
Lab Coordinator
gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3658
Mary Willoughby
Administrative Secretary Evenings/Weekends
mary.willoughby@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4879 PS-114
Zeineh AbdelRahim
Lab Technician
zeineh.abdelrahim@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3657
Muna Al Waidh
Lab Technician
muna.al.waidh@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3657 PS-142

Faculty

Bob Blake robert.blake@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3647 PS 117
Christina Clark c.clark@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4196 D107
Lisa Diebolt
Assistant Department Chair
lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3573 PS-122
George Gregg george.gregg@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4602 PS-111
Wei-Jen Lee wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3771 PS-121
Debbie Leedy
Department Chair
debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4770 PS-124
Jason Serin jason.serin@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4772 PS-120
Kim Smith
Assistant Department Chair
kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4769 PS 118
Joseph Springer joseph.springer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3791 PS-119
Jason Steward jason.steward@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3260 PS-116

Adjunct Faculty

Alireza Aliabadi alireza.aliabadi@gccaz.edu Not Provided PS-118A
Debra Arford-Cruz debra.arford@gccaz.edu (602) 639-7702
Matthew Boling matthew.boling@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675 PS-123
Christina Gillaspie christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Dean Gundersen dean.gundersen@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Galyna Kufryk galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675 PS 123
Scott Lannen scott.lannen@gccaz.edu Not Provided GCN D 124
Fritz Mickadeit fritz.mickadeit@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675 PS 123
Rosy Muftikian rosy.muftikian@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4190
Valerie Nicoulaud-Besnier valerie.nicoulaud-besnier@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675
Sarah Numan sarah.numan@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Tina Palmer tina.palmer@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Dana Perry dana.perry@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675 PS 123
Catalina Popisteanu catalina.popisteanu@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4190 D-124,D-122
Amber Riendeau amber.riendeau@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675 PS 123
Robert Strelau robert.strelau@gccaz.edu (623) 584-8155
Michele Walters michele.walters@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3675
Bill Wingo william.wingo@gccaz.edu (214) 793-2472

Contact:

Department Secretary

Staff

Room: PS 114
Phone: (623) 845-3675
kristine.carr@gccaz.edu