Chemistry students get hands-on experience in the lab at GCC.

You are here

Chemistry Department Faculty & Staff

Debbie Leedy, Ph.D.

Department Chair

debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu 623-845-4770 PS-124

Kim Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Department Chair

kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu 623-845-4769 PS-118

Amanda Huber

Department Secretary

amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu 623-845-4879 PS-114

Mary Miller

Evening/Weekend Department Secretary

mary.miller@gccaz.edu 623-845-3675

PS-114

Gilbert Martinez

Lab Manager

gilbert.martinez@gccaz.edu 623-845-3658 PS-142

Zeineh Abdel Rahim

Lab Technician

zeineh.abdelrahim@gccaz.edu 623-845-3657 PS-142

Grant Deans

Lab Technician

david.deans@gccaz.edu 623-845-3657 PS-142

Crystal Cordova

Administrative Secretary, North Campus

crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu 623-888-7190

GCC-N

D-110

Terry Morris

Lab Manager, North Campus

terry.morris@gccaz.edu 623-888-7187

GCC-N

D-127

Galena Gordon

Lab Technician, North Campus

galena.gordon@gccaz.edu 623-888-7043

GCC-N

D-127

 

Faculty
Bob Blake, Ph.D. robert.blake@gccaz.edu 623-845-3647 PS-117
Christina Clark, M.S. c.clark@gccaz.edu 623-888-7196

GCC-N

D-107

Lisa Diebolt, Ph.D. lisa.diebolt@gccaz.edu 623-845-3573 PS-122
George Gregg, M.A., M.Ed. george.gregg@gccaz.edu 623-845-4602 PS-119
Jennifer Gustafson, M.S. jennifer.gustafson@gccaz.edu 623-845-4679 PS-118A
Wei-Jen Lee, M.S. wei-jen.lee@gccaz.edu 623-845-3771 PS-121

Debbie Leedy, Ph.D.

Department Chair

debbie.leedy@gccaz.edu 623-845-4770 PS-124

Kim Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Department Chair

kimberly.smith@gccaz.edu 623-845-4769 PS-118
Joseph Springer, Ph.D. joseph.springer@gccaz.edu 623-845-3791 PS-120
Jason Steward, Ph.D. jason.steward@gccaz.edu 623-845-3260 PS-116

 

Adjunct Faculty
Alireza Aliabadi, M.S. alireza.aliabadi@gccz.edu   PS-123
Debra Arford, Ph.D. debra.arford@gccaz.edu   PS-123
Matthew Boling matthew.boling@gccaz.edu   PS-123
Frederick F. Duarte, Ph.D. frederick.duarte@gccaz.edu   PS-123
Christina Gillaspie christina.gillaspie@gccaz.edu   PS-123
Sandra Gruin sandra.gruin@gccaz.edu   PS-123
Galyna Kufryk, Ph.D. galyna.kufryk@gccaz.edu   PS-123
Scott Lannen scott.lannen@gccaz.edu  

GCC-N

D-124

Fritz Mickadeit fritz.mickadeit@gccaz.edu   PS-123
Rosy Muftikian, Ph.D. rosy.muftikian@gccaz.edu    
Sarah Numan sarah.numan@gccaz.edu   PS-123
Tina Palmer tina.palmer@gccaz.edu   PS-123
Dana Perry, Ph.D. dana.perry@gccaz.edu   PS-123
Catalina Popisteanu catalina.popisteanu@gccaz.edu  

GCC-N

D-124, D-122

Michele Walters michele.walters@gccaz.edu   PS-123
Bill Wingo william.wingo@gccaz.edu   PS-123

 

Contact:

Department Secretary

Staff

Room: PS114
Phone: (623) 845-4879
amanda.pozniak@gccaz.edu