Business & Information Technology Faculty & Staff

Gary Marrer, M.B.A, M.Ed.
Department Chair
gary.marrer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3235 O1-126
JoAnn Dunlap
Department Secretary
j.dunlap@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3225 01-132
Sally Hervey
Department Secretary
s.hervey@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3599 01-127

Faculty

Martin Bencic martin.bencic@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3237 01-116
Beth Berry beth.berry@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3391 01-121
Janet Brooks janet.brooks@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3241 01-119
Philip Brown philip.brown@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3997 O1-111
Dr. Steve Clayden steve.clayden@gccaz.edu (623) 845-4787 01-108
David Cost d.cost@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3232 01-113
Larry Decristofaro larry.decristofaro@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3246 01-131
Nancy Germond nancy.germond@gccaz.edu Not Provided
John Gibson john.gibson@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3419 01-117
Rachelle Hall rachelle.hall@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3231 01-118
Gary Marrer, M.B.A, M.Ed. gary.marrer@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3235 O1-126
Clark Shipley, MBA, JD clark.shipley@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3868 o1-125
Richard Shortridge richard.shortridge@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3230 O1-102
Bill Stewart bill.stewart@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3250 01-116
Scott Stroher scott.stroher@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3453 O1-105
Kendra Swensen kendra.swensen@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3749 B-124
Tim Sylvester tim.sylvester@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3236 O1-122
Charles Vawter charles.vawter@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3249 O1-104
Chuck Vawter III chuck.vawter@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3238 O1-112
Bill Wyngaard william.wyngaard@gccaz.edu Not Provided

Adjunct Faculty

Christi Atchison christi.atchison@gccaz.edu Not Provided
David Baker david.a.baker@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Danielle Behrens danielle.behrens@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Mike Benjamin michael.benjamin@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3225
Gregory Binder gregory.binder@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Norma Bliven norma.bliven@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3000
Eduardo Borquez eduardo.borquez@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3000
Stephen Bottfeld stephen.bottfeld@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Jim Boyle james.boyle@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3225 01
Robert Brooks robert.brooks@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Sharon Brooks sharon.brooks@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Ken Cada kenneth.cada@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3225
Gene Caisse eugene.caisse@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Suzanne Carpenter suzanne.carpenter@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3225
Raquel City-Carroll raquel.city-carroll@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Frieda Cooper frieda.cooper@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3225
Gordon Cooper gordon.cooper@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Michael Dana michael.dana@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3984
Annette Davis annette.davis@gccaz.edu Not Provided 01-103
Steve Davis steven.davis@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Zahra Ebrahimian zahra.ebrahimian@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Ray Esparza ray.esparza@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Michael Fowler michael.fowler@gccaz.edu (602) 619-0127
Jessica Gake jessica.gake@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Moffat Gardner moffat.gardner@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Brian Gill brian.gill@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Ronald Goodwyn ronald.goodwyn@gccaz.edu Not Provided
David Goulet david.goulet@gccaz.edu Not Provided
Leo Hauguel leo.hauguel@gccaz.edu (623) 826-1940 B205
Bruce Heatwole bruce.heatwole@gccaz.edu (623) 845-3225

Pages